Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 的评价和反馈

4.4
245 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

热门审阅

HH
May 21, 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH
Jun 19, 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

筛选依据:

26 - Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio 的 49 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 ALOKE R B

Jun 11, 2020

good

创建者 sanghani v k

May 19, 2020

good

创建者 Pham T H

May 19, 2020

good

创建者 Ubaid U

May 13, 2020

very innovative and good approach to build simple beginner friendly programming project .if instructor typed the whole program it will be more effective for new comers

创建者 Aiyeobasan O O

Jul 3, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, although the lecturer seemed quite fast, I am pretty happy with the knowledge gained from it. Would totally recommend this course!

创建者 Kundan S

Jun 6, 2020

Thanks Coursera, This course is really nice. I learn new ideas from it. I need some more project on Visual studio C#.

创建者 Myca R

May 31, 2020

Cannot connect to the cloud server and then i know very little with what some of the variables are.

创建者 mohd s m

May 14, 2020

very good project for learning the skills of c and how to use guided project

创建者 Murilo S G

Jul 13, 2020

I just missed some explanation of the Syntax behind C#

创建者 Bavana H

Jun 10, 2020

Nice experience gained from this course 😍😍😍

创建者 Rahul k g

May 18, 2020

nice handon project for beginer

创建者 Sathishkumar R

Sep 22, 2020

Good

创建者 NAVANEETH K R B

Jul 20, 2020

good

创建者 Jimmy M

Jul 14, 2021

While this guided project is advertised to beginners it is not set up that way. The focus of this project is more directed towards the flow of the code versus the code itself. This is not a good course for someone who knows a little bit of code or code in another language and is looking to learn C#. This is much more geared towards someone just starting out and needing to learn how if/then/else loops and other basic procedural things.

The instructor did have students copy and paste code he had previously written. He explained what is did in the grand scheme of things but not why it was written the way it was, which is what I had hoped to learn.

创建者 Gina P

Jun 7, 2020

Not a complete beginner material. I had coding experience in other C language variants, so when the instructor skipped explaining on much of what would have been completely new to beginners, I was surprised. Not a great teaching style but good, solid codes for beginners to learn about structure and basic logic.

创建者 Ashraf A

May 22, 2020

good for some one who has no idea about programming using visual studio with c#. It would be great if they add GUI to it.

创建者 Tamanna D

Jun 11, 2020

could be a little bit more interactive and informative

创建者 Emad A

May 30, 2020

I will not pay $10 for this amount of knowledge

创建者 Ebube L

Jun 27, 2020

the course is ok for me

创建者 Erick J P A

Jul 7, 2020

It's basic

创建者 James B

Jul 23, 2020

Too much copy and pasting - I would have like to have had concepts such as namespace, doubles, etc explained whilst constructing the calculator.

创建者 MANVI A

May 19, 2020

Does a good job in building a basic calculator. Does not delve much into details. Some ideas presented in the codes are seriously flawed when describing the program flow.

创建者 Zakariyya

Jun 29, 2020

Not enough explanation...too much just copying and pasting without actually learning the language itself. It should be explained first before being used.

创建者 MANISH K

Jun 11, 2020

Good for everyone