Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics 的评价和反馈

4.4
220 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MV
Feb 24, 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

TK
Dec 4, 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics 的 25 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Марта В

Feb 25, 2021

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

创建者 Tanaya K

Dec 5, 2020

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

创建者 Pradeep J

Jul 7, 2021

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

创建者 Kimberly P

Nov 29, 2021

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

创建者 Célia D

Apr 12, 2021

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

创建者 Antowan

Oct 22, 2021

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

创建者 Janeen R

Aug 9, 2021

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

创建者 Ch Q R

Nov 23, 2021

E​xcellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor

创建者 Naomi C R L

Nov 4, 2020

teaches the basics, this is very helpful for beginners

创建者 pritee k

May 21, 2021

That's an excellent project course enjoyed it.

创建者 Madhav S

Aug 26, 2021

Excellent basic course for business analyst

创建者 Jennifer C

Sep 30, 2020

Simple and informative, easy to digest.

创建者 Kaustubh S

Oct 28, 2021

Nice Understanding about spreadsheet.

创建者 Aadrika S

Aug 16, 2021

Well explained hence easy to follow.

创建者 Narayanan K

Jul 27, 2021

Helpful. Clear instruction. Thanks

创建者 AISWARYA M

Jun 3, 2021

Happy to learn a new skill !!! :)

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 23, 2021

though basic at least it helps

创建者 Darongkorn K

Sep 17, 2021

Good course for data analysis

创建者 Jill S

Aug 23, 2021

Very suitable for beginners

创建者 Stacy F

Jul 13, 2021

Great basic skills course.

创建者 alamsyah a

Feb 1, 2021

very helpfull to students

创建者 Ruposree D

Mar 25, 2021

I loved the session most

创建者 Read I P L C

Sep 13, 2021

S​tep by step process

创建者 Kaushik D

Jul 17, 2021

Best For begineers

创建者 Brian R

Nov 6, 2021

very beneficial