Chevron Left
返回到 Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map 的评价和反馈

4.7
172 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JP

Jun 25, 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

MG

Jul 18, 2020

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

筛选依据:

1 - Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Rahul S

Jun 05, 2020

I appreciate the initiative taken by Coursera to create a platform where individuals can learn in an interactive manner. The step by step guidances really makes an individual remember the protocols for the process he/she wants to learn. However, the 'rhyme' servers is a little bit slow, maybe due to the heavy usage and the display screen for the learner is quite small.

创建者 Щепка М В

Jul 15, 2020

To my mind this short course is worth your attention, because new software and approach in learning process allow you to learn a new skill during a short period of time and make the result by your own hands.

As for me, the main disadvantage of this course is the fact, that cloud inerface of "Canva" programm is too tiny and it is painfull for eyes to work with it. Also currently it is uncomfortable a lot of. I hope that these problems will be solved in the nearest future by the team of "Coursera"!

创建者 Josue P

Jun 25, 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

创建者 Mukesh G

Jul 18, 2020

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

创建者 Lalit S

Jun 03, 2020

An excellent tool for making your presentations more lively and interactive.

创建者 T M P

Jun 10, 2020

Nice project to improve my presentation skill

创建者 Payal s

Jun 27, 2020

An hour spent well learning this!

创建者 Naomi C R L

May 29, 2020

this is a very helpful course.

创建者 18UECA015

Jun 14, 2020

Its very easy way to learn

创建者 Kenenias B P

Jun 26, 2020

Good course I love it

创建者 Abhishek S

Jun 16, 2020

Very nice course.

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Yashodhan G

Jul 27, 2020

great course

创建者 AVIK S

May 31, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Kamjula V R

Jun 26, 2020

very useful

创建者 Adrian I D

Jun 05, 2020

Nice course

创建者 SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Sliusar V

Jun 07, 2020

wonderful

创建者 Donna R

Jun 02, 2020

Great job

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 22, 2020

Good!!!

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 25, 2020

Nice

创建者 Ashish C

Jun 19, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

创建者 MR. J T R A

Jun 13, 2020

good