Chevron Left
返回到 Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map 的评价和反馈

4.7
334 个评分
61 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create an interactive mind map that is shareable across teams, business organizations, or with an audience, you want to market to. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements that will draw your audience in. This course will include an introduction to mind maps in Canva, a use for Canva that isn’t a widely known use, but is very useful when building ideas and strategies and effectively communicating them. You will also learn how to add interactive features to your mind map in order to create a useful tool for all. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SS
Nov 25, 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.\n\nHowever, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

JB
Jun 24, 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

筛选依据:

1 - Use Canva to Create an Interactive Mind Map 的 25 个评论(共 61 个)

创建者 Rahul S

Jun 5, 2020

I appreciate the initiative taken by Coursera to create a platform where individuals can learn in an interactive manner. The step by step guidances really makes an individual remember the protocols for the process he/she wants to learn. However, the 'rhyme' servers is a little bit slow, maybe due to the heavy usage and the display screen for the learner is quite small.

创建者 Щепка М В

Jul 15, 2020

To my mind this short course is worth your attention, because new software and approach in learning process allow you to learn a new skill during a short period of time and make the result by your own hands.

As for me, the main disadvantage of this course is the fact, that cloud inerface of "Canva" programm is too tiny and it is painfull for eyes to work with it. Also currently it is uncomfortable a lot of. I hope that these problems will be solved in the nearest future by the team of "Coursera"!

创建者 Sukanya S

Nov 26, 2020

It was amazing learning the Canva mind map with Stacey. Very interactive and great session conducted.

However, I struggled a little bit to use the Workspace as it was quite slow for me.

创建者 Josue P P B

Jun 25, 2020

It was good course, I love it because you can learn many skills and ideas for your school projects or marketing projects

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 19, 2021

This course is very useful. creating mind map using canva is much easier and helpful than a written form of mind map.

创建者 Mary G M

Dec 14, 2020

This guided project is cool, I never explore this yet before, thanks for this guided project. Thanks too to Stacey :)

创建者 Ski V P

Oct 27, 2020

Enjoyed it and learned some new things that gave me some great ideas for presenting content to my students.

创建者 Jun D

Aug 15, 2021

Great course! I've been using Canva for quite some time now and the course added some tips that I can use.

创建者 Catherine G

Oct 17, 2020

Canva is a great way to create a mind map and this course quickly and easily showed me how.

创建者 Marites T

Oct 24, 2020

Easy to follow yet very useful course. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

创建者 Anokhi M G

Jul 18, 2020

Learnt design in a very simple way and would like to explore more of the same.

创建者 Lalit S

Jun 3, 2020

An excellent tool for making your presentations more lively and interactive.

创建者 Idris O B

Nov 16, 2020

It is a very concise and precise course for canva beginners

创建者 Mr. T M P A P I - M

Jun 10, 2020

Nice project to improve my presentation skill

创建者 ELENA K

Dec 16, 2020

It was an excellent guided project.

创建者 dave w e

Oct 17, 2020

thanks!!! Stacey Shanklin-Langford

创建者 Chen-Ta C

Apr 24, 2021

Easy to follow and very practical

创建者 Payal s

Jun 27, 2020

An hour spent well learning this!

创建者 Naomi C R L

May 29, 2020

this is a very helpful course.

创建者 18UECA015

Jun 14, 2020

Its very easy way to learn

创建者 Kenenias B P

Jun 26, 2020

Good course I love it

创建者 Abhishek S

Jun 16, 2020

Very nice course.

创建者 archita s

Sep 26, 2021

amazing learning

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Masilamani N

Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful