Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Project Charter with Google Docs

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Project Charter with Google Docs 的评价和反馈

4.7
98 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

Have you been assigned to manage a project and don’t know how to start capturing all the pertinent information into a succinct and crisp format? By the end of this project, you will create a master and living document, containing important information that you and stakeholders can refer back to as your project develops. A Project Charter is a living document that displays core information of a project, such as the project's name, sponsors, problem and goal statements, scope, benefits, and timeline. It is used typically in Lean Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, Control) methodology at the inception of the project, and is consistently referred back to throughout the project’s life, and thereafter. With minimal software skills, you will be able to categorize this information into a document using a simple table structure. This course will include beginner level skills using Google Docs. Creating a logically organized Project Charter is a great way to not only summarize all the moving parts of your project into one handy document but also to measure your project's success....

热门审阅

CC
Sep 7, 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

LC
Oct 8, 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Project Charter with Google Docs 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Supraja M

Apr 5, 2021

Well designed course and very straight forward in the points that are t be remembered and used.

创建者 RoS*r

Jan 20, 2021

IT WAS A PRIMARY SKILL ASSESSMENT.

创建者 Ms A P

May 6, 2021

This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

创建者 LaKeisha C

Oct 9, 2020

Great course. I know how to build a Project Charter from scratch rather than searching for a template to use.

创建者 Christian C

Sep 8, 2020

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Thank you very much.

创建者 Claudine C S

Oct 26, 2020

Short yet very informative. Plus, it is no nice that there is a guided video for you to follow.

创建者 Nidiarti S

Aug 26, 2021

this course was great and so helpfull to increase our skill on project charter

创建者 Suci R H

Sep 29, 2021

This is the clearest and easiest course to understand about! Thanks!

创建者 Md. S H A

Sep 23, 2020

This is so learning course. I really enjoy it.

创建者 Kamlesh J

Jun 19, 2021

Amazing in a very short spam of time

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 14, 2021

I love it thank you Therese Brown!

创建者 YASH S G

Nov 5, 2020

CLASSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Ramces M

Oct 23, 2020

very informative

创建者 Henry S

May 26, 2021

Very important

创建者 Md R

Jul 29, 2021

excellent

创建者 Khan Z

Aug 3, 2021

thanks

创建者 Văn Đ N

Mar 21, 2021

Good instruction. Short but practical! I shall apply more in my current work to get more competent

创建者 Madhushree K

Jun 23, 2021

VERY GOOD

创建者 Pascal U E

Sep 14, 2020

Too easy!

创建者 Song L

Jun 16, 2021

The screen shown is smaller than usual and cannot be expanded, made the viewing not pleasant.