Chevron Left
返回到 Develop a Company Website with Wix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Develop a Company Website with Wix 的评价和反馈

4.6
806 个评分
180 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IJ

Aug 22, 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

Dec 5, 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

筛选依据:

176 - Develop a Company Website with Wix 的 191 个评论(共 191 个)

创建者 Szymon C

Sep 11, 2020

For me was quite simple. On different course I learn about SEO. This course completely didn't have new abilities, but many students like it. Truly short education, maybe more about SEO option in Wix and I will be happy.

创建者 Shaik A M

Oct 20, 2021

Hands on area was unresponsive and lagging. Despite logging into wix account again, the area kept lagging. It made spend 4 hours on what could have been done in two hours. Disappointed.

创建者 SHUBHAM S

Aug 7, 2021

not able to access Rhyme for guided project :(

创建者 Deepa M

Sep 8, 2020

Hello! The guided project video of the instructor/host worked but the hands-on portion for the student did not work. I was unable to create a Wix account on day1. I watched the video fully though. On day 2, I am still unable to create a new account as it keeps asking me to sign in with a facebook account. It no longer gives me an option to use my Google account. I have cleared my browser cache, logged out and back in, but to no avail. Since I cannot get started at all, is there something you can do to reset the account creation webpage? Otherwise I will have to drop this course. Thank you.

创建者 Paige M

May 2, 2022

I was unable to take this course because nothing in the cloud workspace remotely matched the instructor's screen. I talked to your help desk and after 45 minutes she told me to clear my cache. She said it all matched and I was mistaken. I am furious. I still can't take the course. I cleared the cache. I have the most updated Chrome. I still need to learn Wix and have paid for your course but it doesn't work.

创建者 Nobulawu T

Jul 19, 2021

This project is awful I can't work with it because of errors or the Wix website reloading or freezing

创建者 Thereasa M

Nov 7, 2021

I can not complete my project as the system stopped responding and I lost everything.

创建者 Deleted A

May 1, 2020

Its outdated and the way they are shown here are not the same as the wix website.

创建者 Bim Z

Sep 20, 2021

I​ decided to discontinue. The program is super laggy. What a waste.

创建者 Tyler L B

Jan 20, 2022

nothing ever works and you write in to get help and nothing happens

创建者 Foster P

Dec 28, 2021

It will not even let me use it

创建者 Alaa R

Jul 3, 2021

outdating instruction

创建者 S S M S

Sep 13, 2021

I DONT LIKE THIS

创建者 Mehdi a

Feb 9, 2022

k​y zeb

创建者 Nirmal H

Aug 17, 2021

good

创建者 phyllis G

Oct 20, 2021

n/a