Chevron Left
返回到 Develop a Company Website with Wix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Develop a Company Website with Wix 的评价和反馈

4.6
713 个评分
169 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IJ
Aug 22, 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO
Dec 5, 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

筛选依据:

126 - Develop a Company Website with Wix 的 150 个评论(共 180 个)

创建者 cesc f

Jul 26, 2021

ok

创建者 Keskar V c

Jul 9, 2021

5

创建者 Katharine S

Aug 1, 2020

Great course for beginners. It moved quickly but was easy to understand. Unfortunately the split screen did not work so I was not able to work alongside the video. This was dissapointing however I still found the class helpful and I am confident that I have the knowledge to move forward with building a website.

创建者 Johana N

Jan 10, 2022

Very interesting course and excellent teacher . the only problem was Wix. Wix was always crashing and not allowing me to develop the website. A course that will take two hours, it took me days to finish. otherwise, Thank you so much for offering education to people at no cost, I am very grateful for this.

创建者 Kai Y T

Sep 20, 2020

The project is easy to follow, and it allows to pause and play so that I can learn at my own pace. I like the side by side feature, but at times it makes the font too small to read so it slows down the pace a bit. Otherwise, it is a well designed project.

创建者 Myles H

Sep 8, 2020

It's a good over view and demonstrates the key points to build a website with Wix. You will receive a basic understanding of how the Wix platform functions. You will need to build upon this basic lesson to create a website tailored to your own needs.

创建者 manish R

May 17, 2020

THIS COURSE HELPS ME DEVELOP THE SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SKILLS IN CORPORATE WORLD WITH THIS WE CAN EASILY FIND BETTER OPPORTUNITIES IN THE JOB MARKET

THANK YOU

MANISH RUPANI

+91-7974098903

创建者 F B

Sep 12, 2020

I had some trouble with the learning format Rhyme, it froze several times. Wix was also much slower than the instructor but overall I learned what I needed to and it was easy to follow.

创建者 Shanon M

May 19, 2021

The Guided Project was very nice and helpful on how to get it use to it to 90%. The 10% is for more practice. I like the way it is well organised and easy to follow. Thanks a lot.

创建者 ELLENGRID D M

Nov 8, 2021

though there may be some delays due to important matters still i was able to make it . the guided learning was so easy to follow. thanks

创建者 Wyatt S

Nov 20, 2021

The side-by-side editing application is painfully slow compared to just having the video open in a separate window on the same monitor.

创建者 Prakash C

May 13, 2021

this course helped me to design the website for company very faster with in 2-4 hours

创建者 Jack W

Dec 16, 2021

good info but the cloud messed up and I wasn't able to get all the info for the test

创建者 krushna r

Sep 14, 2020

very good project but a very short video to explain some of the features.

创建者 Nurul F B M R

Nov 12, 2020

good, excited to create more website using Wix

be a blogger

创建者 Saurabh s

May 31, 2020

its a great course and very easy to understand

创建者 Muhamamd B

Sep 30, 2020

it was really awesome to complete this course

创建者 Dmitriy M

Sep 17, 2020

to short course to cover all the questions

创建者 Michael J V

Oct 30, 2020

It was great learning this course! :)

创建者 MADAKRISHNAN P

Dec 7, 2020

project work area can be better

创建者 Kedisha V

Oct 29, 2020

very proud to have learned this

创建者 kaushal j

May 13, 2020

A good investment of time.

创建者 Priyank S

Dec 1, 2020

very nice explanation!!

创建者 Shariful I M

Jun 20, 2020

Need add more resourse