Chevron Left
返回到 Using Google Forms for Student Success

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Using Google Forms for Student Success 的评价和反馈

4.8
155 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

热门审阅

KA
Oct 31, 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND
Jul 29, 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

筛选依据:

1 - Using Google Forms for Student Success 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Naphatsorn D

Jul 30, 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

创建者 KARLA A

Nov 1, 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

创建者 Joanna M B V

Nov 10, 2020

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

创建者 Hernani L

Sep 26, 2021

Excelente curso, herramienta digital para mejorar mi labor docente, felicitaciones!!!

创建者 Mohamed I M L

Jul 13, 2021

Excellent Explanation of every contents. Really easy to understand and very useful

创建者 Nancy C M M

Feb 26, 2021

It was an incredible tutorial about how can we use google forms in different ways

创建者 Analyn B

Nov 19, 2020

Thank you so much. It will help make my assessment / evaluation with my learners.

创建者 Rano K

Nov 1, 2020

Very short and interesting course. What I liked most its a Rhyme!

创建者 Nel S

Oct 15, 2020

The instruction have a great job in discussing the topics.

创建者 Акку Т М

Nov 20, 2021

Мне очень понравился курс! Я узнала много о Гугл Формах!

创建者 Roxanne G

Oct 6, 2020

This was a well planned guided program. Really amazing.

创建者 Al-Imran C

Oct 19, 2020

very effective, and well understandable for beginners.

创建者 Erlie A M

Oct 28, 2020

Everything was clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

创建者 Prasun S

Dec 3, 2020

Very effective and useful course today.

创建者 Bindu V S

Oct 21, 2020

great learning , simple and easy

创建者 Mónica C

Apr 4, 2021

A very and undestanding course

创建者 JOVILON S J

Oct 28, 2020

Very informative. Thank you :)

创建者 ANTONETTE E E

Nov 26, 2020

This is very helpful. Thanks.

创建者 DOMINIC C L

Mar 1, 2021

I love answer to my coursera

创建者 Lincoln A

Nov 24, 2020

Short, but very informative.

创建者 Tiaan M

Mar 7, 2021

Short easy and guided

创建者 Sahani C

May 26, 2021

Very good course!

创建者 Dr.Chandira G

Dec 17, 2020

Well organzied

创建者 CICILY P A

Sep 23, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 LORENA B

Feb 6, 2021

thanks!