Chevron Left
返回到 How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva 的评价和反馈

4.6
164 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create designs for Instagram/Facebook stories using Canva. We will use the Canva platform to create social media(Instagram and Facebook) stories using built-in templates as well as from the scratch. This course includes Canva introduction, exploration of Canva dashboard, you will learn to use different elements from Canva, creation of social media stories using built-in templates, and from the scratch. You will also learn how you can use free images from a third-party source like Pixabay. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MS

Feb 8, 2022

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

NL

Oct 14, 2021

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.\n\nI hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.\n\nThank you!

筛选依据:

1 - How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Muhammad S

Feb 9, 2022

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

创建者 Nguyen V L

Oct 15, 2021

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.

I hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.

Thank you!

创建者 Annette G

Jan 25, 2022

Very helpful. I like that this project had the Cloud workspace as part of the training. DIY as you learn. Very nice and easy to understand.

创建者 TyAnn S R

Feb 21, 2022

Good creative examples. Understood what she was talking about. Needed to pause the video quite a bit to apply.

创建者 Vũ L

Aug 20, 2021

this course help me to understand the basic information of tool, characteristic, function of canva.

创建者 NGUYEN T H T

Sep 1, 2021

i found the study project very good and useful for me, and i am very happy to study your course.

创建者 Nguyễn V H

Aug 20, 2021

I have learned many thing from How to desgin facebook IG stories using CANVA.THANKS YOU SO MUCH.

创建者 Đỗ Q H

Aug 14, 2021

it ís very useful for me to design what i want and i learned more skill from you . Thank you

创建者 Nguyễn Q T

Jan 20, 2022

It helps me to use Canva in more effective way. Thank you, I apperciate this course a lot.

创建者 Oskar F

Nov 3, 2021

Amazing Canva Project/Tutorial for beginners to follow step by step highly recommend

创建者 Tuyet G N

Aug 14, 2021

it's fantastic. I love it. Thanks for your dedication and sharing.

创建者 LEE, Y

Oct 20, 2021

T​his course is easy to understand for entry-level learners.

创建者 Tống D A

Aug 1, 2021

this project is so profect that i can use Canva fluently

创建者 Yanti O

Oct 13, 2021

so good to learn about editing with canva, thank you

创建者 Nhàng N

Dec 30, 2021

thank you, I learned a lot of skills in the course.

创建者 NGUYEN T L

Dec 16, 2021

i like design facebook/ig stories using Canva

创建者 Sri S

Jan 4, 2022

Easy course, brushes up you knowledge.

创建者 Nelay C D A

Feb 14, 2022

Usefull course. Thsnk you so much.

创建者 Bùi N L

Aug 9, 2021

it is very useful . Thank you!

创建者 Duong T H

Sep 12, 2021

The course is pretty good

创建者 Yanira R P

Nov 1, 2021

It is Excellent !!!

创建者 Hòa L A

Aug 6, 2021

It's very good!!!!

创建者 Đặng T H Y

Sep 30, 2021

It very good

创建者 Lê T Y N

Sep 22, 2021

it's useful

创建者 Đ S C

Oct 16, 2021

that great