Chevron Left
返回到 HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website 的评价和反馈

4.6
400 个评分
77 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MF
Sep 7, 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS
Sep 30, 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

筛选依据:

1 - HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website 的 25 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 ANAND K

Aug 12, 2020

Well done

创建者 Swati G

Aug 13, 2020

This was well guided. Thank you!

创建者 Prarthana K

Aug 28, 2020

Explanation for this course could have been better.

创建者 Mohamed S F

Sep 8, 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

创建者 Riya S

Oct 1, 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

创建者 Victor T

Aug 15, 2020

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de desarrollo web aprendiendo HTML y CSS!

创建者 Jorge L

Sep 16, 2020

It was straight to the point, explanation along with the project were just right.

创建者 ABDU S M

Sep 29, 2020

Nice experience. I was looking for such an area to explore.

Thank you instructor.

创建者 Poonam P

Sep 8, 2020

very good course, learned a lot. Thankyou.

创建者 Jorge A

Sep 7, 2020

Please fix the test. The values are wrong for question 8 and 9. Couldn't get a 100% mark

创建者 Anderson J C G

Jul 3, 2021

it was nice but as a beginner i needed more explanations about the tags it was a bit confusing using the css i think in some points of explanation it needs to be more specific and also it was bit hard to understand the teacher accent but still grateful for the oportunity

创建者 Christina J B

Dec 3, 2020

I had learned that building a single-page website was just the right length and it is a great course to learn about and I thank you Coursera.

创建者 hadi k

Oct 29, 2020

To learn more in the web field, an interesting project that opens new horizonsTo more knowledge

创建者 Sri H

Sep 21, 2021

Thank you so much. This was one of the greatest learning experience I had recently.

创建者 Angela

Jan 25, 2021

Such a great course, just sharpened my skills and certified. That was amazing!

创建者 Ulysses D R

Jul 7, 2021

This course was nice and easy to explore. Especially for beginners.

创建者 Carlos H G M

Sep 25, 2020

It's good course to start in HTML and CSS

创建者 ABIL M U

Aug 28, 2020

i had a great experience with this course

创建者 suryakant s

Aug 22, 2020

thank you for this project created

创建者 Sema S

Jan 26, 2021

Very successful and efficient

创建者 Bhuvnesh K

Oct 31, 2020

html and css good information

创建者 Kristina

Oct 4, 2020

Thank you, it was interesting

创建者 Madhavi K

Feb 18, 2021

Great Learning in less time

创建者 Mahesh B

Sep 18, 2020

its good thank you coursera

创建者 Aya I

Sep 2, 2020

Great Content for beginners