Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS 的评价和反馈

4.4
175 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SR

Sep 4, 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM

Jan 1, 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.\n\nHappy new year.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS 的 25 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Robert W

Mar 8, 2021

The instructions were not up to date and the libraries that were downloaded didn't work. From the discussions, many others had the same problem, but there were no instructions on how to resolve the problems. I spent more time searching the web to find how to resolve the problems than I did on the course. I finally finished it and did learn. But it is in bad need of updating.

创建者 gitanshu s

Oct 7, 2020

good

创建者 Angel M

Nov 16, 2020

The information is good, but the Rhyme interface platform is horrible to use. The screen resolution is usually too small to work comfortably. It would be better if you could open independent actual browser windows and not be forced to try to adjust two "windows" inside of the same browser window. Sooo much screen real estate is wasted that it's hard to actually work. Would not recommend.

创建者 Sachin L R

Sep 5, 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

创建者 Felipe M

Jan 2, 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

创建者 AKASH B

Nov 5, 2020

Easy Going guided project for beginners into React architecture

创建者 Ulysses D R

Jul 22, 2021

Great course, would recommend it.

创建者 Saad N

Oct 12, 2020

it was a nice project practice

创建者 John P B

Oct 27, 2020

Great simple project!

创建者 Akalanka D

Sep 6, 2020

It's really valuable.

创建者 Jayashree H A

Oct 24, 2020

Thank You So Much

创建者 Mrs A C

Aug 19, 2020

Nice topic

创建者 PODUGU S C

Sep 25, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Aracatla s

Aug 23, 2020

Very good

创建者 JHULEN M M Q

Sep 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Dr V V

Aug 17, 2020

nil

创建者 Supritha K

Sep 6, 2021

.

创建者 Valeriia I

Nov 5, 2020

Amazing explanation but unfortunately not really working well environment. Versions have been updated and it leads to render problems with react app in current environment versus the video guide.

创建者 Jose G O R M

Aug 13, 2020

It's a very basic course, too fast, but enough for some that hasn't any knowledge about the topic, I spent around 4-5 hours because the tool Rhyme was too slow, but it's a great course

创建者 Nathanael W B W

Sep 28, 2020

the interface for the guided project needs better layouting. At times it gets annoying and difficult to comply with.

创建者 Angela M

Oct 20, 2020

There's an error in compiling. :( i can't run it says "MODULE NOT FOUND" cannot find webpack-cli

创建者 Glenbert C

Oct 19, 2020

Easy to understand and best for beginners

创建者 Nikesh T

Sep 13, 2020

Brief and informative quick start guide.

创建者 Diego C

Dec 2, 2020

Conceptos básicos explicados y claros

创建者 Lakshmi M V

Jul 14, 2021

this is good course for beginners