Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel 的评价和反馈

4.6
180 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn the foundation of data analysis with Microsoft Excel using sales data from a sample company. You will learn how to use sorting and filtering tools to reorganize your data and access specific information about your data. You will also learn about the use of functions like IF and VLOOKUP functions to create new data and relate data from different tables. Finally, you will learn how to create PivotTables to summarize and look at comparisons within your data. These skills will help you efficiently perform data analysis on many different types of data and give you the foundation to expand your toolbox as you explore other strategies for data analysis....

热门审阅

AC

Jan 29, 2022

Short and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

PH

Jun 11, 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Data Analysis using Microsoft Excel 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Gricel T L

Feb 13, 2022

The instructor gets 5 stars. She speaks clearly and at a good pace. Coursera should have her teach a full course on Data Analysis.

Microsoft or Coursera...The constant interruptions from the left pane of Microsoft 0 stars. Not sure if that's MS or Coursera technical issue.

There should be an option to pin the instructor's screen side of the screen. I logged on to my MS account and downloaded the excersise files. I'm using my own MS account to follow along using excel on a second monitor.

I tried expanding the right side by using the icon at the top right. It'll stay in a full screen position for a few minutes and then it goes back to a split screen. This happened constantly during the presentation. Also, happened in other guided project tutorials.

I tried logging out of the MS side screen by clicking on the 3. and choosing exit.

创建者 Mahmoud S

Nov 23, 2021

It can't be more perfectly explained! Thank you so much for this course, I wish I found this before wasting many weeks on the google data analytics certificate, this could have saved me so much time. Anyways, kindly make more projects like this, it was amazing keep it up!

创建者 Ana C

Jan 29, 2022

S​hort and to the point. Its definitely a great way to refresh your memory if you haven't used excel in a while. I love that you can follow along all in one window. I LOVED the format.

创建者 Karla G C Á

May 28, 2022

Great introductory course to Data Mining and Data Analysis. Basic functions like Filter, IF, VLOOKUP and Pivot Tables are included.

创建者 Patty H

Jun 12, 2022

Great course! Gained knowledge on data analysis and certain functions. Course instructions were easy to follow.

创建者 Merinda A

May 31, 2022

we don't need to download the application (Ms Excel 365), we can practice it directly on the website.

创建者 Khaled F

Jun 3, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆ 'KhAleD'

创建者 Catherine R M

Mar 15, 2022

The course and instructor is the best

创建者 Luise B

Jun 1, 2022

V​ery good brief catch-up with Excel

创建者 Rumari R

Dec 21, 2021

P​aula is amazing

创建者 Palvinder K

Jan 2, 2022

highly satisfied

创建者 shaikh M A

Jun 26, 2022

good for basics

创建者 satyabrata n

Jun 9, 2022

Excellent !

创建者 Van L

Jan 9, 2022

great class

创建者 GLORY O A

Apr 22, 2022

awesome

创建者 Rayan m

Jun 7, 2022

great

创建者 Tomiris Z

Nov 7, 2021

Pivot table isn't explained fully

创建者 Hassan a

Jun 27, 2022

Good for excel newbie.

创建者 Km Y

Jun 28, 2022

Very well explained.

创建者 Abhishek K P

Jun 25, 2022

Very nice Course

创建者 Ahmed M

May 17, 2022

good course

创建者 Consuelo O V

Mar 31, 2022

Excelente

创建者 M H

Apr 7, 2022

Good, but basic informations

创建者 Nidhi P

Jun 26, 2022

Course was of very basic level.

创建者 M J

Nov 18, 2021

Keeps hanging and I have to repeat from start