Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to CRM with HubSpot

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to CRM with HubSpot 的评价和反馈

4.7
364 个评分
62 条评论

课程概述

In this project, we will develop and utilize a CRM in HubSpot and learn how to utilize our CRM to better grow and manage our business. HubSpot is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform that can improve all aspects of your business. The HubSpot CRM is a launching pad to all other customer-facing teams as it houses all customer data ranging from contact information to detailed communication logs. HubSpot allows you to incorporate your sales, marketing, and customer service processes into one, all-inclusive platform with their CRM as the foundation. With its user friendly features, HubSpot allows you to easily manage and grow your customers as well as improve your business relationship with existing customers. Best of all, HubSpot’s CRM is completely free! With “Grow Better” as their mantra, HubSpot has mastered the CRM game. Also, as a platform, HubSpot is able to easily sync and work with other platforms which allows you to incorporate every aspect of your business to better streamline and manage your company. HubSpot is an invaluable tool that is sure to improve your company’s growth, productivity, and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MD
Oct 17, 2020

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

JB
Oct 17, 2020

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to CRM with HubSpot 的 25 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 Patricia S

Jun 26, 2020

esta bien explicado

estaria mejor si sacaran una propuesta en español tambien

me falta saber como importar datos al crm de un excell o de los contactos de google, por ejemplo

创建者 Trịnh T T N

Sep 25, 2021

CRM with HubSpot is helpful

创建者 Khandaker M A

Jul 20, 2020

The way Ms. Abby explained the topic was really admirable. Definitely, it's a good course for those who want to enrich their software related skills on different topics (in this case, it's HR). I would also like to do more courses from this topic & further more courses from this instructor. It's a pleasure for me to do this course. Thank you!

创建者 Benjamin M

Nov 20, 2020

Great explanation and very precise to the point. This course enables an individual to understand the basic functionality of the Hubspot CRM tool and gives good insights on how to use the tool as per the requirements of the Organization.

创建者 Mario R A D

Oct 18, 2020

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

创建者 Jimbo B

Oct 18, 2020

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

创建者 Barsha A

Sep 26, 2021

The content was somewhat less but I learned a lot today. CRM was totally a new topic for me, learning from basics was important & I got it in the session

创建者 AISSATOU B

Sep 14, 2021

this course was really nice I appreciated it and I hope to have an opportunity to win an other challenge in an other domain

创建者 Shirley F

Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for this introduction to CRM, specifically with HubSpot. A great starting place for those interested.

创建者 Issa K

Apr 17, 2021

I loved this course, the time worked perfect for me and the sections of the HubSopt are well explain.

创建者 Saket M

Nov 2, 2020

Great videos on the introductive sessions for efficient customer relationship management.

创建者 Lowie J N R

Nov 5, 2020

the instructions was delivered and explained very well and I was able to follow easily.

创建者 Abhijit S

Sep 14, 2021

Abby is a great Instructor and the course is simple yet very helpful. thank you Abby.

创建者 Adeola A

Sep 21, 2021

The course was well thought and it has helped me develop my customer service skills.

创建者 Alejandra M

Jan 28, 2021

Simple, nice and easy way to familiarize with HubSpot platform :)

创建者 YANINA A M M

Jul 18, 2021

fue un buen cursos para dar los primeros pasoos en hubspot

创建者 Víctor H B R

Mar 1, 2021

Great and short experience. First touch of a CRM tool

创建者 Mariana Z

Sep 1, 2021

It was very helpful and straight to the point

创建者 Joel S

Jun 27, 2021

Very informative and easy to follow along.

创建者 Iresha J

Feb 22, 2021

Very nice explanation and interesting

创建者 Christina J B

Dec 1, 2020

It was great learning about Hub spot.

创建者 Praveen K

Sep 15, 2021

It was a great learning experience

创建者 Benjamin N T

Sep 5, 2021

Very easy to work along. Loved it!

创建者 Hoang L C

Oct 2, 2021

easy to learn, easy to understand

创建者 Nicolas C

Feb 26, 2021

i learned a lot about the topic