Chevron Left
返回到 Investment Risk Management

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Investment Risk Management 的评价和反馈

4.5
514 个评分
81 条评论

课程概述

By the end of the project, you will learn how to quantify risk-to-reward using Treynor Ratio, and calculate the value at risk for investment portfolio. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

热门审阅

JM

Aug 8, 2020

Another brilliant, practical and very informative course in Mr. Ochilov's series of lectures with the CPN. If you are interested in statistics and finance, you should take this quick course.

AS

Dec 1, 2021

The course was really good for understanding few key concepts. The answer to quiz question on Treynor Ratio' needs further explanations. (Returns-Rf)/Beta should be 0.02.

筛选依据:

76 - Investment Risk Management 的 84 个评论(共 84 个)

创建者 Aishwarya

Sep 4, 2020

have some explanation about the topics that are to be calculated in the project or else it feels pointless doing it.

创建者 Faiza K

Aug 4, 2021

The instructor could have more enthusiastic in teachinng

创建者 ANDRÉS A G

Jun 28, 2021

It's not a good project. If you don't know anything about Treynor Ratio you are probably not going to learn all there is about it and you won't see the utility of the ratio. If you already know it, then it's just an exercise with a really short conclusion. I give 2 stars because it is still a fun exercise, but you could find something similar or better in youtube.

创建者 Rajat D

Jul 20, 2020

It would be of more help if the conceptual reasons of using a formula are explained, rather than just mentioning that we need to subtract abc from xyz. If the reasons are explained for the same, it will help in better understanding, conceptual clarity and better analysis.

创建者 donald m

Jul 19, 2020

With the instructors accent, I had difficulty understanding everything he said. I think a power point presentation with more visual reinforcement of the content would be an improvement.

创建者 Carol L

Sep 27, 2021

I couldn't complete the guided project because t​he video doesn't show us how to get the attachment. It only shows how to upload from my computer to Google Sheet.

创建者 Deepayan B

Sep 27, 2021

The base file is not available. Have to prepare it. Secondly, unable to access the practise exercise lobby after a few sessions.

创建者 david s

Apr 24, 2022

Cannot use full screen for coursera project network, too small to view window and content. Also cannot unenroll.

创建者 PRANJALI G

Jan 5, 2022

not giving any certificate