Chevron Left
返回到 Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation 的评价和反馈

4.8
265 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

In this guided tutorial, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

GV
Sep 14, 2020

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT
Sep 16, 2020

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

筛选依据:

1 - Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 Khandaker M A

Aug 2, 2020

One of the BEST Guided projects I've done so far. The instructor did his best to elaborate every code & entities in details. This is a must-take Guided Project for all of those who want to know about "Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation"

创建者 Tanushree P

Sep 17, 2020

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

创建者 Adegoke T B

Sep 7, 2020

This project is quite explanatory and fun. Thanks to Ryan Ahmed and Coursera.....now I'm good to go on Customer Market Segmentation.

创建者 Sanjana R

Jul 2, 2020

One of the best guided projects I have done so far. The instructor does their best in teaching what each part of the code entails.

创建者 Ben M

Jul 9, 2020

Really well explained guided course that has given me a good foundational skill to build on with my datasets at work

创建者 Anif H S

Sep 30, 2020

I still could not find the Video that should I learn and study. How could I take the assignment if I have not yet got or haven't seen the Video Learning about Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation? Please help me to solve this problem, Thank Very Much for your kind attention.

I am a Doctorate Student at IPB Indonesia

创建者 Suhaimi W C

Jan 16, 2021

Awesome course with interesting project. I learned a lot and something new. Thanks much for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend it if anyone wants to learn how to do market segmentation using K-Means and PCA. Very thorough with great explanation. Will look forward to other courses from the instructor, Ryan Ahmed.

创建者 Oscar F

Sep 28, 2020

Muy bueno el curso, tenía ganas de tomarlo desde hace un tiempo. El profesor explica bien y los conceptos son sencillos de entender. Puede tomar más tiempo del que se indica en la descripción. Satisfecho con lo aprendido.

创建者 Dongliang Z

Nov 5, 2020

Very good course! easy to understand and practical coding. However I expect more explaination of the PCA and what if the PCA/Kmeans result is not so beautiful? how to deal with it?

创建者 Gautham V

Sep 15, 2020

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

创建者 Jonathan S

Nov 19, 2020

Great instructor. Should know Python prior to taking the course to get the most out of the project.

创建者 Apoorv D

Feb 21, 2021

This is an excellent project-based course, with the right mix of theory and code.

创建者 MOHAMED M

Aug 15, 2020

Très instructif pour aborder le domaine de machine learning. J'ai bien apprécié !

创建者 Juan C G

Sep 29, 2020

great. I understand some concepts of k means by doing the example.

创建者 Jeffrey W

Aug 11, 2020

Great short course on one method of unsupervised machine learning.

创建者 Endang P G

Oct 6, 2020

The Prof. Ryan Ahmed is soooo Genius, thank you Prof.

创建者 Yamini H

Nov 13, 2020

Good details and explaination. Focussed learning

创建者 Mrigank J

Jul 12, 2020

Kindly e-mail the notebook I did my project on

创建者 PRUDHVI

Jul 18, 2020

Good Practical Start, for a Beginner!

创建者 Arindam M

Mar 15, 2021

Very good explanation and structure.

创建者 Kaan B

Dec 28, 2020

Very well explained topics.

创建者 Sowmya P

Mar 5, 2021

Good course for beginners.

创建者 Aniruddh M

Jul 31, 2020

Well taught and explained!

创建者 PAVITHRA B

Aug 19, 2020

Very useful and excellent

创建者 Raj v

Jul 17, 2020

Very well explained.