Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing Design with Easil

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Marketing Design with Easil 的评价和反馈

4.7
105 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

Easil is a free, user-friendly platform which allows you to create informative and eye catching designs to market your products, events, or services. Known for their “drag-and-drop” features, Easil gives you the ability to truly customize each of your ads to meet your marketing needs. Easil has a library of free templates available to use, which makes creating ads and marketing campaigns a breeze. With social media’s heavy influence and presence in today’s society, it is important to create a strong social media presence when advertising your company. This will help to ensure target market engagement and keep your customers up to date on your current sales, projects, and events. In this project, we will use Easil to create social media posts to help boost online presence and increase customer interaction. In addition, we will design a customer loyalty punch card which our customers can use to keep track of their purchases and rewards. This project will teach you about some of the many features of Easil while also giving you the freedom to explore your own creativity. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

DH

Jul 26, 2020

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

DS

Jun 19, 2020

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

筛选依据:

1 - Marketing Design with Easil 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Dumbishree S

Jun 19, 2020

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

创建者 Ayuba D L

Jun 20, 2020

This is my first time following a guided project on coursera or anywhere else. All courses should have something like this if possible.

创建者 Grecia M G G

Jun 26, 2020

Excelente curso, permite explotar nuestra creatividad.

创建者 Maria G R S

Jun 29, 2020

Un curso muy bueno, guiado y bien explicado.

创建者 Suleman N

Jun 29, 2020

good for learning additional skill

创建者 Kinza w B

Jun 21, 2020

It was good experience for me.🎉

创建者 Jenitzel O P

Jun 21, 2020

excelente!!!!!

创建者 p s

Jun 25, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 Maitiú Ó M

Jun 22, 2020

Very useful course and a fantastic introduction into Marketing Design! Interface is somewhat slow when split screen and may be small, however I would not let this deter me from taking this course

创建者 Shin C

Jun 28, 2020

Simple, useful & practical

创建者 Denisse A W H

Jul 26, 2020

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

创建者 ABDULLAH A N

Jul 26, 2020

This is a short and premium course on Easil. For Business owners and designers this is highly recommended.

创建者 Julian S

Sep 08, 2020

Muy buen curso. Para aprender a usar otra herramienta de diseño en manera online.

创建者 Varshith k

Aug 23, 2020

i enjoyed a lot doing this course.

创建者 ABDUL J C

Sep 13, 2020

excellent learning method

创建者 Muhammad H S

Sep 08, 2020

More then imagination :)

创建者 YASHDEEP S

Sep 17, 2020

Very well Taught

创建者 Padma s

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Carlos E C G

Jul 24, 2020

MUY BUENO

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

创建者 MD. R I

Jul 25, 2020

nice

创建者 rosa j

Aug 30, 2020

Instructor was very clear in course content. The tutorial quality needs a bit of work especially the student screen. It is slow and i had to click on release keys as well as loading was super slow.

创建者 GULAM H

Aug 18, 2020

His is very good course