Chevron Left
返回到 Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.4
252 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Neural Network model in TensorFlow using its core functionality (i.e. without the help of a high level API like Keras). You will also implement the gradient descent algorithm with the help of TensorFlow's automatic differentiation. While it’s easier to get started with TensorFlow with the Keras API, it’s still worth understanding how a slightly lower level implementation might work in tensorflow, and this project will give you a great starting point. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python programming, TensorFlow basics, conceptual understanding of Neural Networks and gradient descent. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SC
Jul 11, 2020

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

AR
Jul 3, 2020

Best hands-on experience.\n\nThe understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

筛选依据:

1 - Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Camila B

May 22, 2020

It's the first time I built the model from scratch instead of using a library, it was fun :)

创建者 Bhavesh R P

Jul 11, 2020

Good for intermediate. But, a little hard for Begineer.

创建者 Prakash S

May 31, 2020

Excellent Guided Project

创建者 Mohit

Jul 5, 2020

It's neither a very advanced level nor a very basic level neural network course. This course goes through the project step by step and demands an extra effort of clarifying your doubts through a google search. Still, enjoyable and worthy of trying out.

创建者 Atharva R

May 26, 2020

It's a nice project where you can implement and understand how a neural network algorithm is built.

创建者 shaguna a

Apr 25, 2020

No doubt resolved.

创建者 PAULA V R J

Aug 20, 2020

Excellent course if you want to learn how to build a basic neural network with tensorflow. The instructor's explanations are very clear. You should know a little about how neural networks work before (a quick reading is ok)

创建者 Sayan P

May 29, 2020

Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme for bringing this interactive console. It was very helpful for understanding as well as doing while watching. Very unique. I will say one should give it a try. Thanks to Rhyme a lot.

创建者 Shashank C

Jul 12, 2020

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

创建者 Anuj R

Jul 4, 2020

Best hands-on experience.

The understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

创建者 Oscar F

Oct 30, 2020

Está bueno para familiarizarse con el paso a paso de la creación de redes neuronales en Python usando la librería Tensorflow. Me gustó.

创建者 Hitesh V

Aug 1, 2020

Excellent design this course , This covers the basics and beauty to do hands on

创建者 Darshan K

May 9, 2020

It is a good course to know about the neural networks using tensorflow.

创建者 Diego R G

May 19, 2020

I learned the practical implementation of neural networks!

创建者 Shashank J

Jun 4, 2020

It was very good way to write code prior. Rhyme is slow.

创建者 AKASH P G

Jul 17, 2020

its a good course got to learn a lot

创建者 GAUTAM P

Jun 19, 2020

Thanks Amit Yadav. Skills++

创建者 SUGUNA M

Nov 19, 2020

good project based course

创建者 Solanki P P

Jun 10, 2020

Your course is to good.

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 3, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Walisundara W

Apr 27, 2020

Good Experience..

创建者 Nimmakanti B

Jun 17, 2020

Better learning

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 2, 2020

Very Helpful !

创建者 Partheepan

Apr 9, 2020

very useful

创建者 Sumit M

May 19, 2020

Excellent.