Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,677 个评分
388 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Power BI Desktop software. We will do this by analyzing data on credit card defaults with Power BI Desktop. Power BI Desktop is a free Business Intelligence application from Microsoft that lets you load, transform, and visualize data. You can create interactive reports and dashboards quite easily, and quickly. We will learn some of the basics of Power BI by importing, transforming, and visualizing the data. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the Power BI Desktop software. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the project successfully. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AZ
Nov 16, 2020

Simple, easy and short course. Would definitely recommend it if you were looking to learn about power BI in a short period. Very informative and provide good explanation of the basics of the software,

CG
Jul 25, 2020

Perfect Guided Project if you want to get yourself familiarize with working knowledge of PowerBI maybe for a specific task. However, for a detailed understanding, this may not be of much help.

筛选依据:

51 - Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的 75 个评论(共 391 个)

创建者 Venkatesh R

Dec 25, 2020

Absolutely awesome course for PowerBI beginners. Amit is a great tutor and has explained things in a paced manner.

创建者 Smita J

Nov 1, 2020

The session for Power BI Desktop have been totally enriching and gainful. The concepts are explained in details.

创建者 ZAFEER H

Jul 12, 2020

Beautifully designed for those who has little or no knowledge of how to import and visualize data using Power BI.

创建者 Aldo G

Aug 17, 2020

Very useful introduction to Power BI. It shows the main components and gives a general view of the application.

创建者 Mansi

Jul 2, 2020

Well paced course with instructor giving clear instruction for each step. Loved the concept of working hands on

创建者 Vilayma O

Jul 3, 2020

Its easy to understand and in a basic level for the person that is starting in the PBI Dashboard development.

创建者 Omolabake T

Sep 13, 2020

Although, I had to dedicate extra hours to practice. It was well though, perfect and now I feel like a pro !

创建者 Abdelrahman A E

Oct 29, 2020

Very good for a starter but need subtitles and more projects like this for intermediate and advanced levels

创建者 Nguyen N D

Sep 6, 2020

Thanks to this course I have a primary knowledge to use Power BI. It takes me a short-time but very useful.

创建者 Mohammed Z

Jun 21, 2020

Amazing teaching by the guide,it was explained in an amazing manner,im feeling glad after doing this course

创建者 Bryant K F F

Oct 25, 2020

Great opportunity in learning and the instructor is great in teaching especially in Step by Step process.

创建者 Masape M M K

Jul 25, 2020

Very nice and very gentle introduction. I finished it and wanted to got to the next level, I feel ready!

创建者 ABDULAZIZ A

Oct 31, 2020

Great Content it introduces you into Power BI. You can learn how to import, analyze and visualize data.

创建者 Jaraine L

Jul 19, 2020

Easy to follow and understand and I do not have to download the app for the hands on as I am using Mac.

创建者 OMOTOSHO O M

Oct 23, 2020

The project is a very good start to Power BI. It is very intuitive and fascinating. You can try it out

创建者 Vinicius G S

Sep 27, 2020

Curso muito bom e de fácil aprendizado. Me deu um estimulo a querer aprender mais sobre este software!

创建者 Luis F O M

Aug 22, 2020

buen curso, aunque me gustaria que tuviera una segunda parte para analizar mas a fondo la herramienta

创建者 Bolekwa S

Dec 14, 2020

Absolutely amazing. The most productive 2 hours I have used to learn a new skill. Thank you so much.

创建者 Diego B C V

Jul 18, 2020

The whole class was really simple to understand and the instructions and elements were really clear.

创建者 Ramon L R

Jun 30, 2020

I really appreciate the project base delivery. This is good at enhancing the skills of the students.

创建者 Regina H

Jan 17, 2021

A great starting point for anyone new or those, who might be coming from using another DV software.

创建者 Farid V

Aug 1, 2020

Excellent, hands on course with clear explanation of the steps. Good start point to learn Power BI.

创建者 Yarubby M N

Sep 26, 2020

I highly recommend it! It was a great experience and I learned a lot. The instructor is great too.

创建者 Ross D

Jan 13, 2021

The teacher was patient and slow in teaching this course. I enjoyed walking through the project.

创建者 Dai N

Aug 19, 2020

This course enables you to have a first grasp of Power BI. I'd like this course to last longer.