Chevron Left
返回到 Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio 的评价和反馈

4.5
229 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AG
Jun 16, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
Sep 10, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

筛选依据:

1 - Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio 的 25 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Richard B

May 14, 2020

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

创建者 Kirtiraj L

Sep 23, 2020

Good for a basic working knowledge of Azure ML. It would be really great if the explanations are given for the choice of variables to edit, join or work upon. Like why do we choose a particular variable as the response variable or why do remove such columns from our working dataset.

For a basic understanding of the usage of Azure ML studio it is good.

Thanks.

创建者 Sukhdeep S

Jul 16, 2020

-- Very Basic

-- in 2 hours all it covered was what ML studio provides in a quick demo.

-- No insights on why we used all the modules, and what would happen if we dont use.

-- Did not see a way to use these files myself, so there was no way to DIY along.

创建者 Manuel A

Sep 26, 2020

Nothing that couldn't be learned in a Youtube video.

创建者 Dimitris A

Sep 11, 2020

Rhyme is awful, not responding

创建者 Parthasarathy B

Sep 17, 2020

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

创建者 Maurice B

Apr 5, 2020

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

创建者 Ariadne R C

May 16, 2020

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

创建者 Nikhil P

Sep 11, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

创建者 Shafiqul I S

Jan 30, 2021

Amazing ML project. I'm so excited by doing my first hands on project in Coursera.

创建者 Rorisang S

Feb 21, 2021

Perfect presentation and quality material presented. Loved every aspect.

创建者 ARVIND K S

Sep 14, 2020

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

创建者 Gunsu A

Dec 1, 2020

Great course. It will help me a lot with my work

创建者 Rowen R

Feb 3, 2021

Snehan Kekre, delivers the course so smoothly

创建者 Sachin M M

Oct 20, 2020

Perfect beginning to learn Azure ML Studio.

创建者 Ariel F

Aug 3, 2021

excellent introduction to Azure ML Studio

创建者 Ankit S D

Aug 22, 2020

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

创建者 Vinay K P M

Aug 6, 2021

A​mazing way of articulating ideas

创建者 Abhishek V

Sep 13, 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

创建者 Marie h

Apr 2, 2020

Awseome and easy to understand

创建者 mohammed t p

Jul 8, 2020

good for beginners like me

创建者 ABDUL J C

Sep 12, 2020

good method of learning

创建者 KATANGURI S

Jul 6, 2020

very clear explanation

创建者 Colette C

Sep 10, 2020

Absolutely loved it!!