Chevron Left
返回到 Preparation for Job Interviews

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Preparation for Job Interviews 的评价和反馈

4.5
278 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AA

Apr 23, 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

HS

May 23, 2022

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

筛选依据:

1 - Preparation for Job Interviews 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Sydney R

Jul 23, 2021

The first thing that caught my eye is how poorly written this course is. Then, the first step in the guided project is to learn how to create and sign into a Gmail account? I'm confused.

创建者 Aditya P L

Oct 8, 2021

It's a great course for each and everyone

创建者 ROMY S

Jun 25, 2021

This course is suitable for beginners but not for experienced professionals as it hardly provides any insight or incremental information that is not readily available on all similar advice offering career sites.

创建者 Vanessa H

May 4, 2022

This course was informative and helped with what you thought you know about issues of the interviewing progess of what you may not concern about in the interview. Which gives you a world of knowledge of what you could miss when you go.

创建者 Abdulrahman A A A

Apr 24, 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

创建者 Harisankar S

May 24, 2022

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

创建者 Khaled F

Aug 2, 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

创建者 asha p

May 16, 2022

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

创建者 Kirti S

Jul 13, 2022

It is help to improve our Skills and Thank You for this.

创建者 Dr. M E A P I - L

Jun 30, 2022

Great Learning! Lot of information learnt. Thank you

创建者 Eric N

Aug 2, 2022

​nice and easy. Something everyone ahould know.

创建者 Neha P

Jun 18, 2022

Excellet for job prepration interviews

创建者 Sariya p j b

Jun 24, 2022

Very nice this corse VeryVerynice

创建者 uttam j s

Jul 26, 2022

I m so happy to have this course

创建者 ABDUL S

Apr 16, 2022

It is very beneficial for

创建者 Deng J

May 10, 2022

go for it !

创建者 Ruth K

Mar 19, 2022

Good course!

创建者 Neo P

Mar 25, 2022

Informative

创建者 SHIVANSH R

Apr 17, 2022

​excellent

创建者 Thuong N T

May 30, 2022

So useful

创建者 MICHELL I G G

May 1, 2022

EXCELENTE

创建者 Asutosha P

Apr 1, 2022

excllent

创建者 Hamza K

Jul 31, 2022

good

创建者 Dnyaneshwari N J

Jun 15, 2022

Good

创建者 Hena D

May 17, 2022

​...