Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management: Creating the WBS

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Project Management: Creating the WBS 的评价和反馈

4.6
306 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

In this guided project you will learn how to build a WBS for your project. You will decompose your project into the main elements, then further decompose those into even smaller, more manageable pieces of work. As we decompose our project into smaller elements, we will be using decomposition rules such as the 100%, and the mutually exclusive elements rules. You will continue decomposition until you get elements that can be estimated properly and that you can delegate to a person or a team. You will also create a WBS dictionary, explaining the elements in your WBS. We will do all of this in Google Sheet, but the same concepts can be used with any tool, i.e. Excel SP, WBS creation tools, etc. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AP
Sep 11, 2020

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

SS
Apr 20, 2021

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

筛选依据:

1 - Project Management: Creating the WBS 的 25 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 GAURAB A

Nov 2, 2020

Good Project. However, get a brief knowledge of the subject matter before diving into the project. Trust me, the experience will be a lot better then and it's fairly easy getting readily available information on the net.

创建者 Daniyal A

Apr 5, 2021

This course is quite helpful in terms of understanding WBS as one can easily learn to design one through this course and will also learn about how to efficiently manage a project so as to conduct operations on time.

创建者 Abhishek P

Sep 12, 2020

Instructor was the best thing one could have for this type of guided projects, he explained every thing with such a ease that it was a fun learning experience. lOking forward for more such cources.

创建者 Dinesh S

Apr 21, 2021

The course was confirmed my knowledge that I gained during my past carrier life and encouraged me to learn more and more for further development in the field of project management.

创建者 Evan G C

Sep 17, 2020

This course is very simple an easy to follow, yet the skills acquired after the course in unprecedented. No project big or small, this method WBS can be applied.

创建者 Carmine R D

Mar 15, 2021

Highly recommend starting with this course to understand the basics of creating a WBS.

创建者 Melinda W

Nov 17, 2020

Very good course! I highly recommend it as a Project Management course for beginners.

创建者 Juliefel E

Oct 26, 2020

The guided course is Super Great and the instructor addresses the course efficiently.

创建者 Shelly P

Sep 14, 2020

A very helpful refresher that actually taught me a few new things!

创建者 cherry c b

Sep 18, 2020

short topic but very useful and simple to understand and apply.

创建者 Garv k

Aug 27, 2020

A good project and introduction can be improved more !!

创建者 Freddy H

Jun 21, 2021

I used this as a refresher and it was excellent

创建者 Devesh K

Nov 7, 2021

I​t is good . Porvide you basic knowledge

创建者 PRATHYUMNAN. R

Jul 6, 2021

this course very useful &important course

创建者 Libertad M S L

May 11, 2021

Very nice Guided Project!! Recommended!!

创建者 Raynor F E

Nov 10, 2020

i enjoy this project ...a must try

创建者 Diego E M P

Nov 5, 2021

Excellent course, well explained.

创建者 Lavesh N

Sep 15, 2020

Pretty good if you are a beginner

创建者 Robert G

Nov 26, 2020

Very informative for a beginner

创建者 Russel A R

Oct 19, 2020

Brief and to the point.

创建者 XIAOYING J

Aug 5, 2021

E​asy to understand

创建者 Dr.Chandira G

Dec 17, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Piyush S

Mar 3, 2021

It was great

创建者 Javier V

Jul 28, 2021

Is great!!!

创建者 OYEWOLE T G

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent