Chevron Left
返回到 Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Artificial Intelligence

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Artificial Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.6
29 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

In this project, we will train deep neural network model based on Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs) and Residual Blocks to detect the type of Diabetic Retinopathy from images. Diabetic Retinopathy is the leading cause of blindness in the working-age population of the developed world and estimated to affect over 347 million people worldwide. Diabetic Retinopathy is disease that results from complication of type 1 & 2 diabetes and can develop if blood sugar levels are left uncontrolled for a prolonged period of time. With the power of Artificial Intelligence and Deep Learning, doctors will be able to detect blindness before it occurs....

热门审阅

AB

Sep 12, 2021

The course is very nicely explained. I would recommend this project for those who have some prior experience in Python and CNN to try out this exciting real world project.

GK

Mar 25, 2021

Well Instructed Project. Step by step explanation and analysis of every problem is simply excellent. Highly recommended project.

筛选依据:

1 - Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Artificial Intelligence 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Pavan k

Mar 26, 2021

Well Instructed Project. Step by step explanation and analysis of every problem is simply excellent. Highly recommended project.

创建者 ESTIBALIZ D

Apr 8, 2021

very practical also informative.

创建者 Pranjali A

Dec 21, 2020

Instructor could've talked more in depth about the neural networks and how it works. Some parts of the theory and intuition video were confusing.

创建者 Hualai T

Mar 29, 2021

Too short, wish that this project can expand into more details.

创建者 Paul M

Mar 14, 2022

It is unclear to me who could tangibly benefit from this course. Wrong terms are being used, while the course claims to provide a high-level overview over the concrete modeling approach, little to none is given for students new to the field to grasp what is happening while even over the very short runtime time is wasted on entirely irrelevant matters (e.g. google what performance resnets achieve on imagenet).

创建者 Megan D

Dec 21, 2021

This is my first guided project course I took on Coursera, and it is simply amazing!! Even though I took a couple of AI courses from Coursera, which concentrate on the theoretical details , my confidence in applying those knowledge after taking this practical course. BIG THUMB UP for the instructor , who explain the whole concept including almost every line of code with the required details for one to digest the topics easily.

创建者 Asutosh B

Sep 13, 2021

T​he course is very nicely explained. I would recommend this project for those who have some prior experience in Python and CNN to try out this exciting real world project.

创建者 Reem A

Jul 13, 2021

thank you

创建者 Edward N

Sep 9, 2021

a1