Chevron Left
返回到 Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva 的评价和反馈

4.7
85 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MA
Mar 6, 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
Jul 15, 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

筛选依据:

1 - Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 RAVI P

Apr 29, 2021

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

创建者 Mustafa A

Mar 7, 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

创建者 Karina

Jan 1, 2021

I like these hands on courses

创建者 Novneet K

Jul 16, 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

创建者 Tran T T

May 23, 2021

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

创建者 Ben v D

May 2, 2021

Really good project. Short and efficient.

创建者 MICHELLE L

Jul 14, 2021

amazing! really enjoyed it

创建者 Reem H M

Jun 24, 2021

Simple n beautiful!

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 21, 2021

very helpful

创建者 Ei Z

Oct 12, 2021

Good course

创建者 Ahmad H

Jun 30, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Jalil A

May 6, 2021

Excellent

创建者 LEE, Y

Oct 23, 2021

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

创建者 Rajani K

Apr 16, 2021

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

创建者 mahirah m

Apr 8, 2021

can't do