Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides 的评价和反馈

4.8
134 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will have created a virtual classroom that will engage your students during virtual learning or as a more engaging way to encourage practice at home. Teaching is constantly evolving. As we learn more about our students, we uncover new ways to ensure that they are not just learning - they are thriving. When we can connect our tech-savvy students to tech-connected learning, while also providing greater visual appeal, our students are more likely to enjoy learning. We can also encourage them to become lifelong learners as we connect them to the many tools and resources that are available at their fingertips online. *You will need a free Google account in order to complete this project....

热门审阅

AM
Sep 18, 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

GS
Aug 22, 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Virtual Classroom using Google Slides 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Yashdeep v

Aug 21, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Sarah A O

Sep 11, 2020

Great. Enjoyed working on this project. Looking forward to more.

创建者 SUMAIRA A K

Sep 21, 2020

good

创建者 Tajibayeva Z

Aug 23, 2020

Assalomu alaykum! Dastur ishtirokchilari va ustozlardan juda minnatdorman. Biz o`qituvchilar uchun mana shunday aktiv mavzularda kurslar bo`lgani bizning yanada rivojlanishimizga hissa qo`shadi. biz uchun bu haqiqiy master class bo`ldi. Ayniqsa karantin davrida oilaviy sharoyitda ham shug`ullansa bo`ladigan ajoyib dars bo`ldi. RAXMAT!!!

创建者 Nancy C M M

Jan 31, 2021

I love this course, it is amazing to know that we can do many things with just one platform (Google Slides). Rachel is amazing, I understand everything and I could also do an incredible virtual classroom.

创建者 Marlene W

Dec 16, 2020

This was very easy to understand the course. I have learnt things that I didn't know exist on google classroom. I would recommend anyone to learn whether for personal reasons or for work-related reasons.

创建者 Angela M

Sep 19, 2021

I have learnt so much on this guided project! Thanks to the Lecturer. She was great! i can now create my Google classroom. I will introduce others to this project and by extension Coursera.

创建者 GANDAM A S

Aug 23, 2020

I'm very thankful to Coursera team for providing such a wonderful courses. It's very informative and helpful for teachers for conducting online classrooms in this pandemic situation

创建者 Ma. T J

Nov 15, 2020

I find this very useful for homeschooling. I would love to share it with my fellow homeschoolers or better yet start my own virtual classes. Great Project!

创建者 Brighid C

Dec 5, 2020

Thank you for a great course Rachel. Content was useful, the course was concise and it was great being able to try out Rhyme.

创建者 RoS*r

Nov 30, 2020

I enjoyed doing this course. I stay on to complete additional work I had. I mastered this level.

创建者 Valencia K

Feb 13, 2021

Fabulous Course. I just needed more time to fully complete my virtual classroom.

创建者 Поторочина К С

Jul 22, 2021

It's very practical and useful to engage students in active learning!

创建者 Casheera B

Feb 26, 2021

Quick, easy and painless course. I truly enjoyed it. Thank you!

创建者 Nikita U

Sep 30, 2020

IT WAS a VERY INFORMATIVE ENGAGING AND INTERESTING SESSION!!!!

创建者 Troy B R

Nov 30, 2020

Very well thought out. Great use of tips and tricks.

创建者 Bruna c f l l

Feb 14, 2021

Great content. Objective and straight to the point!

创建者 Massimo Z

Mar 9, 2021

Well done, keep on with your strong efforts!

创建者 Hajra K

Nov 19, 2020

very easy to understand AND learn

创建者 S D

Oct 1, 2020

it is very interesting to learn

创建者 Gangotri T

Mar 17, 2021

I want to review the lessons.

创建者 VARSHA T B

Mar 10, 2021

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION VIDEOS

创建者 Dina M A E

Sep 26, 2020

Many Thanks Dear Instructor

创建者 Natasha J

Nov 2, 2020

Very easy to understand.

创建者 Sri R G

Sep 27, 2020

Useful Tool for Learners