Chevron Left
返回到 Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Small Business Marketing Using YouTube 的评价和反馈

4.7
71 个评分
26 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use YouTube to promote your small business, how to create a YouTube channel, how to customize your channel to attract the right audience, how to post videos, how to collaborate with other channels to improve client reach, how to interact with clients, and how to use YouTube analytics. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IA
Nov 24, 2021

In this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

ME
Apr 28, 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

筛选依据:

1 - Small Business Marketing Using YouTube 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Bridiget A

Dec 19, 2020

Very informative, I was able to learn so much from this course!

创建者 Damith S K

Jan 4, 2021

Great course. Simple and well explained.

创建者 John P

Dec 14, 2020

thanks

创建者 Ikram A

Nov 25, 2021

I​n this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

创建者 Mohanraj E

Apr 29, 2021

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

创建者 Gracia L K

Oct 4, 2021

Très instructif et puis il est très pratique. J'ai réussi à créer pour la première fois une chaine YouTube et le customiser.

创建者 marta c

Apr 10, 2021

loved! My Channel is on! Marta Mercado Da Beleza https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JIEn0jdlQFNC9Hy_BkV_w

创建者 Emile B

Mar 1, 2021

This is an excellent course for beginners. It gets straight to the point and keeps the viewer engaged.

创建者 Roy S

Oct 9, 2021

help me to quick understand how to customize my youtube channel and interact with customers, thanks

创建者 Gino C

Jun 18, 2021

It is a very good introduction to setup your future YouTube channel.

创建者 Onyemaechi E C

Feb 28, 2021

Amazing course content. the content were straight to the point

创建者 Syed S

Oct 28, 2021

It was a clean good and easy to understand course

创建者 manuel z

Mar 21, 2021

Great Tutorial for setting up a you tube channel.

创建者 Sherryl B U

Jul 23, 2021

Great guide for beginners

创建者 Marc T

Apr 10, 2021

Clear speaking voice

创建者 Trippy v H

May 31, 2021

amazing expirence

创建者 Mostafazaman

Feb 1, 2021

Just Awesome

创建者 Lakshitha s

Jun 23, 2021

good course

创建者 Ahsan A

Aug 22, 2021

Owsum

创建者 Mrs.S.Saranya

Aug 22, 2021

Good

创建者 Rehan K

May 20, 2021

it should be little more descriptive about increasing reaching and making youtube video stuff.

创建者 T M

Apr 20, 2021

This course is fundamental!

Easy to follow.

创建者 Eli R

Mar 6, 2021

Very educative

创建者 Saiman P

Aug 4, 2021

n​ice

创建者 Reiandra B

Apr 22, 2021

This is literally just the set up for a Youtube Account. Basically a Walk through of the things everyone will learn once they set up a Channel. Added to this were just minor tips in relation to using it for Business. But nothing you did not know if you used another Social Media. Try it for yourself but that is my opinion.