Chevron Left
返回到 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

学生对 高盛 提供的 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的评价和反馈

4.7
275 个评分
73 条评论

课程概述

This course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course, you will consider and reflect on how to best grow your business in future. You will explore potential growth opportunities for your business, and identify the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP). If you choose to take all 10 courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. This strategic and tactical implementation tool will help you identify your business goals and guide your business’s growth. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

热门审阅

AM

Sep 12, 2020

This course is a great head start to start your business. Knowing the different approaches, weakness and strengths which allow you to fix it. It also teach you about having your Business Growth Plan.

D

Aug 27, 2020

This is a great initiative. As a business student and starting entrepreneur, I am familiar with most of the things I learned here but I didn't have the details I got here, from this initiative.

筛选依据:

51 - Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 的 71 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 Vandita T

Sep 15, 2020

It opens your mind and you start thinking out of the box which is a necessity for an entrepreneur

创建者 Haneefah A L

Jun 08, 2020

An amazing course that helped me put important aspects of my business into perspective. Thank you

创建者 Louisa R

Aug 19, 2020

Excellent lessons. Easy to understand and comprehend. Real helpful. Simple,detailed and concise.

创建者 Nichole M B

Sep 12, 2020

Simple course. Challenging to be honest but the questions have given me confidence to proceed.

创建者 Valerie H

May 11, 2020

Learnt so much about my own business and new vocabulary. Very good indeed! Thank you!

创建者 Nur E E B A

Oct 28, 2020

It is suitable for those who are startups or even thinking to start a new business.

创建者 Vimbai L M

Jun 29, 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and business owners, I benefited from it

创建者 Shamsa A O A

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course and very nice benefit it id big in my life thank you

创建者 Teapha J

Oct 26, 2020

It was an eye opener for my business,I was really educated. Thanks

创建者 Grete-Edith E

Oct 29, 2020

Thank you, very useful information to go through again.

创建者 Adriana S

Sep 26, 2020

excellent course, very informative and motivational

创建者 ANACLET M

Sep 28, 2020

I appreciate all about this course thanks for all

创建者 Thejaswi c

Oct 26, 2020

this helps at any stage of your business

创建者 Marjona Y A q

Oct 01, 2020

Sertifikat beriladimi?

创建者 Rudikha S

Oct 08, 2020

Learn alot

创建者 Karol S

Oct 22, 2020

EXCELENTE

创建者 Tina M G

Sep 30, 2020

Great

创建者 Felicia O

Oct 26, 2020

The course is structured in a way that makes you think deep and out of the box to come up with ideas and solutions that will improve your business.

创建者 Geeta S

Oct 27, 2020

This course was simple, informative and definitely helped me in making the necessary changes to change the way I run my business.

创建者 Nola L

Oct 27, 2020

This was a good course but some of the questions that clear. It was also a lot of work to put in for a week. Plus there is no certificate to show. Just a "Congratulation"

创建者 Esther D A

Oct 19, 2020

The course is very educational