Chevron Left
返回到 Mastering Programming with MATLAB

学生对 范德堡大学 提供的 Mastering Programming with MATLAB 的评价和反馈

4.8
228 个评分
69 条评论

课程概述

The course builds on the foundation laid by the first course of the Specialization called “Introduction to Programming with MATLAB.” It covers more advanced programming concepts such as recursion, vectorization, function handles, algorithm efficiency and others. At the same time, it presents many features that make MATLAB a powerful programming environment for engineering and scientific computing, such as its support for object oriented programming, the new user interface design environment and Live Scripts. By the end of this course, you will be familiar with more advanced computer programming concepts, able to write more efficient code, and able to create object oriented MATLAB applications with graphical user interfaces....

热门审阅

AM
Jul 10, 2021

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

AS
Jan 22, 2021

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

筛选依据:

26 - Mastering Programming with MATLAB 的 50 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 Kazi H R

Sep 7, 2020

An absolute monster of a course.From recursion to writing efficient codes or applying object oriented approaches to implement GUI based simple but powerful apps ,it covers them all.I just wish this course had been published earlier

创建者 PIERRE R P R

Dec 28, 2020

Very interesting course. It's a course that you need to spend time to asimilate the ideas and concepts. In my opinion, this course would teach you all importants things to afront problems in the real life.

创建者 Jesús P

Oct 1, 2020

Very nice course overall. I really feel more confident about my MATLAB skills right now. With this new tools, I can easily solve problems that previously could have been a nightmare.

创建者 Alicia L

Apr 16, 2021

The instructor made the lesson fun and very understandable. The exercises were challenging but the curse is well because is centered on real-life applications.

创建者 Antonio S

Jan 23, 2021

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

创建者 Arnob C M

Jul 11, 2021

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

创建者 Fabian C G R

Jan 22, 2021

It is a great course, but the only thing is that the times and the review of the final project are very late to graduate, I also love the content

创建者 Jan G d W

Feb 26, 2021

I use Matlab since 1991, about 30 years. Now I learned a lot of classes, OOP. Also app building was new for me. Very good, nice course.

创建者 rebecca z

Mar 29, 2021

Excellent course! I learned a lot of MATLAB programming, including data types, OOP, GUI, and how to write sufficient code

创建者 LIU L

Oct 15, 2021

I really learn a lot through this program, especially when I try to complete all the assignment, i love these challenges

创建者 Metehan S

Nov 16, 2020

It was more than I expected. Object Oriented programming is really the cornerstone of the Matlab programming. Thank You

创建者 Ramitha K W

Oct 31, 2021

The lecturer is quite friendly and Motivative. Course content is very useful for Engineering and Science disciplines.

创建者 Jay W

Apr 20, 2021

This is an excellent course in advanced programming in MATLAB. The labs are challenging and thought provoking.

创建者 andrew a

Sep 29, 2021

The Course Very interesting and the teaching is Excellent and fun and assignments helpful and interesting

创建者 Ole S

Nov 2, 2020

Very good course! The instructors are excellent and the assignments, although hard, are very stimulating.

创建者 Aissa A

Aug 29, 2021

It was a great course with an awesome instructor, I really enjoyed going through all those problems

创建者 Saksham

Jan 5, 2021

Course was awesome. Questions are also mind blowing and hard also :)

It was good experience

创建者 Gabriel G M J

Apr 20, 2021

Very good to expand abilities in Matlab from a beginner to intermediate.

创建者 Martin A

Jan 12, 2021

The final project is really helpful in practicing what you have learned.

创建者 NGUYEN D A

Jun 19, 2021

Thank you so much for giving us this incredible helpful course

创建者 Sajiv M

Nov 10, 2021

Fantastic course. Great balance of theory and practical work.

创建者 Mr S K R - P

Jan 4, 2021

Wonderful Course Design for the depth analysis of MATLAB.

创建者 Juan D B P

Aug 29, 2020

Really good follow up, made me see more uses to MATLAB

创建者 Fahim M B

Jan 19, 2021

One of the best courses I've ever done in my life!

创建者 Monojit C

Oct 3, 2020

Awesome course! Very challenging and interesting.