Chevron Left
返回到 AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning

学生对 IBM 提供的 AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
395 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

热门审阅

RK

Jul 30, 2020

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB

May 22, 2020

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

筛选依据:

26 - AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning 的 50 个评论(共 70 个)

创建者 Branly F L

May 14, 2020

Excellent work from the teachers, thanks for your efforts.

创建者 Nisar M

Sep 2, 2020

Very good example to learn resnet pretrained models

创建者 林靖翰

Jul 31, 2021

The teaching of this course is clear and complete

创建者 shiva k P

Jan 13, 2021

Great hands-on work of everything learnt so far!

创建者 Sanchit K

Apr 4, 2020

Please labs are not so good. Please improve it.

创建者 Anas O

Jun 13, 2020

Thanks Dr. Alex, I always love your courses

创建者 Carlo E C

Jul 21, 2021

Real world approach to AI project

创建者 Amine M B

May 9, 2020

Very interesting and helpful

创建者 Morteza A

Oct 28, 2021

very very good and helpful

创建者 suprakash s

May 11, 2020

Excellent course!

创建者 Krish g

Jun 3, 2020

Marvelous course

创建者 CHALLA K S N M S

Sep 23, 2020

awesome course

创建者 Julien V

Jun 3, 2020

Great course !

创建者 Pilli S S k

May 29, 2022

s​uper course

创建者 Christos

Feb 25, 2020

Challenging!!

创建者 Nanang K

Jul 25, 2020

Noce project

创建者 Shivam K

Feb 2, 2022

Good course

创建者 Yuanlong S

Feb 16, 2021

good course

创建者 Aditya M P

Dec 11, 2020

Good Course

创建者 TELAGARAPU P

Oct 18, 2020

Good Course

创建者 CARLOS S

Mar 26, 2020

Thank you!

创建者 THALLAM S G V T C

May 24, 2022

excellent

创建者 Alvaro B

Apr 6, 2020

Excelent

创建者 Claudia S

May 17, 2020

For the Keras part, it would be desirable if "clean" zip files were provided for week 2 to week 4 exercises, since they contain the MacOSX folder (which I think it is not required for the exercises). Also for Keras, it might be helpful if any other example could be found, since I do not think that using models which take that many hours (35 hours in Cognitive AI site / 8 hours in Google Colab) contribute in any way to the learning process. Or at least adjust them to use one epoch, like the Pytorch exercises

创建者 Meenal I

Jul 16, 2020

The course was good, but the only reason I gave it a 4* is because try as I might, the model fitting kept running out of memory on the provided system. I had to create an account on AWS to get my model to run. Maybe a consideration would be to try an alternate dataset that may fit in memory. I spent over 5 days trying it on IBM till before I had to move. to AWS. It was a great set of courses. Could have been a little more challenging as well.