Chevron Left
返回到 AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning

学生对 IBM 提供的 AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
395 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

热门审阅

RK

Jul 30, 2020

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB

May 22, 2020

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

筛选依据:

51 - AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning 的 70 个评论(共 70 个)

创建者 Julien P

Jun 19, 2020

It's a great course to guide you through the full process of training a deep neural net. However, one needs to use external resources to train the model efficiently (Google Colab for example). The resources provided by IBM are not powerful enough to train the model in a reasonable amount of time (no GPU).

创建者 Mikhail P

Feb 13, 2021

The Keras part of the course is more attractive just because its final assignment is much better structured than that of PyTorch.

创建者 Daniel J B O

May 26, 2020

I like the flexibility to pick our framework for the project i wish the kers one were a little bit more challenging

创建者 Dima E

Sep 26, 2021

It is a great task but the tools delivered very complicated. It is sometimes better to use upfront your own tools.

创建者 Ruchika V

Dec 3, 2020

I have completed this course but did not get the badge for it. Is there any way to access it?

创建者 Thar H S

Mar 27, 2020

Thank a lot for creating this course. It really useful and practical for me.

创建者 Emanuel N

Mar 1, 2021

Buen curso, implementando todo lo que se vio en la especializacion

创建者 Paweł P

Apr 3, 2022

Nice idea, however it could be a little bit more elaborate.

创建者 Charles L

Feb 24, 2020

This course was riddled with operational flaws regarding the image data, and how it operated in the IBM framework. At one point I was not able to run the labs with either PyTorch or Keras versions, and eventually just downloaded the notebooks and ran them in Google Colab to complete the specialization.

创建者 Yinias

Feb 6, 2020

The data from the course is not well prepared, some invalid pictures in the data. And also sometimes the IBM platform can not run the training well, loss connection and need several hours of time for training the model...

创建者 Alexis b

Mar 24, 2020

This is a good enough project if it is your first Pytorch implementation. However, the program is unevenly difficult, with very few information for week3 assignment, and almost copy/paste assignment for week4.

创建者 Sung C

Jan 5, 2022

there are some issues incl.

- IBM lite version crash (So I used my local GPU environment) - Want a more challenging project with friendly provided reference and help

创建者 Reinaldo L

Feb 4, 2020

The docker environment by IBM is horrible. I just got to finish my course running all the notebooks locally (except for those at the Watson environment)

创建者 Lee Y Y

Feb 9, 2020

Not well-prepared materials in Keras, especially in Week 3 (model-training) which took more than 3 hours to training and even not successfully.

创建者 Pochara Y

Aug 7, 2021

some of the modele and code is outdated.

创建者 Sumanth k

May 9, 2022

good course

创建者 Jakub P

May 31, 2020

The content of the course is very interesting and highly informative, however there is a critical flaw in this course (at least for the keras library side of things), the problem is that IBM Cognitive Labs, the intended environment for the assignments, is incapable of running the later labs (week 3 + final) and will crash after 30+ minutes of waiting, this being due to the instructors having us use a relatively large database of images (~250 mb). Jupyter Notebooks on IBM Cognitive Lab struggles to just unzip the dataset (which is downloaded as a zip), not to even mention fitting the models to the data, which I found to be impossible to do with IBM Cognitive labs (for both week 3 and the final assignment). Ultimately I ended up having set up a jupyter lab environment on my own laptop, the problem is even then it took about 14 hours to fit the data to the models (in total, both week 3 and final assignment).

TL;DR the instructors have us using a pointlessly large dataset images which serves more to test our patience than our ability to create deep learning models.

创建者 Edward J

Oct 21, 2020

Very disappointing. The instructions are unclear in the assignments and it got frustrating choosing which platform to use to speed up the process and to bypass notebook errors. This was the least challenging and least interesting Capstone project I have done with IBM.

创建者 Stefano C

Mar 12, 2022

T​he information in this course is repeated over and over. You basically learn the same stuff, it could be cut in half.

创建者 Mariam A

Apr 3, 2020

the keras part was totally ignored