Chevron Left
返回到 AI for Medical Prognosis

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 AI for Medical Prognosis 的评价和反馈

4.7
648 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. This Specialization will give you practical experience in applying machine learning to concrete problems in medicine. Machine learning is a powerful tool for prognosis, a branch of medicine that specializes in predicting the future health of patients. In this second course, you’ll walk through multiple examples of prognostic tasks. You’ll then use decision trees to model non-linear relationships, which are commonly observed in medical data, and apply them to predicting mortality rates more accurately. Finally, you’ll learn how to handle missing data, a key real-world challenge. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to teach you the nuances in applying AI to medical use cases. This course focuses on tree-based machine learning, so a foundation in deep learning is not required for this course. However, a foundation in deep learning is highly recommended for course 1 and 3 of this specialization. You can gain a foundation in deep learning by taking the Deep Learning Specialization offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng....

热门审阅

JD
Jun 4, 2020

I am a medical image analysis enthusiast. But I always wonder why I can't I combine other patient details for extending it's application. Sure this course is awesome. I really loved it !!

BM
Apr 21, 2020

This course was great and more challenging that I have expected. More focus on statistics and survival data which is important for prognosis. Course has a good flow and valuable content.

筛选依据:

76 - AI for Medical Prognosis 的 100 个评论(共 112 个)

创建者 Ashish K

May 27, 2020

Learned a lot from the course

创建者 rudraps

Jul 19, 2020

Very good course. thank you.

创建者 Nilesh G

Jun 18, 2020

Just a Knowledge full Course

创建者 Subtain M

Jun 23, 2020

Easily understandable

创建者 Sachini C

Mar 26, 2021

An excellent course.

创建者 Wasim A

May 27, 2020

Very Informative..!!

创建者 Xiyu Z

May 23, 2020

A fantastic course!

创建者 Arturo P

Jan 25, 2021

I really loved it!

创建者 Franco T

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent Course!

创建者 SA E

Jul 9, 2020

It was excellent

创建者 Arun A

Jan 31, 2021

well presented

创建者 Gaetano M

Jan 21, 2021

well presented

创建者 Pham V V

Jan 24, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Arif R

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 Julio E F

Jun 30, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Adolfo S

May 18, 2020

Top course

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jun 18, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Matteo R

Apr 27, 2020

Faboulous

创建者 traveladventureyacht

Jun 29, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Alexander Z

May 17, 2021

Thanks!

创建者 Santiago G

Apr 29, 2020

Thanks!

创建者 Jeff D

Nov 9, 2020

Thanks

创建者 DR. M E

May 25, 2020

good

创建者 Alex Y

Jul 16, 2020

Unfortunately, I would like to admit that a quality of Andrew Ng's courses declined since he personally stoped working on it... For example, I enjoyed very much all those side steps in material which Andrew did in explaining and giving an intuition to the things directly not related to the subject. He is a person with very wide expertise and this seemingly not related material brings most of the enjoyment I bring home from his courses. Now it is gone... The course is still good, but now it lucks its magic ...

Andrew, please come back ! :) You still have RL unexplained and many other things )))

创建者 Hugues D

May 11, 2020

Hi,

Great course. Maybe I missed something but the explanation to calculate the C_Index does not cover all cases and so the assignment is rather complicated. The Harell's C-Index algorithm is given here: "https://statisticaloddsandends.wordpress.com/2019/10/26/what-is-harrells-c-index/" and it helped me a lot.

Thanks again for course. See you at the next one.