Chevron Left
返回到 Analysis of Business Problems

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Analysis of Business Problems 的评价和反馈

4.7
115 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

热门审阅

SB
Jun 16, 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

JR
Sep 18, 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

筛选依据:

1 - Analysis of Business Problems 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

创建者 Sreya V

Oct 21, 2020

it was very useful

创建者 Simran K

Jul 28, 2020

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem

创建者 Salvator O

Oct 10, 2020

Excellent course, for anyone trying to understand the foundations of problems identification and problem solving in a methodological way, especially in business. But the homework is really time consuming especially the financial analysis part. I greatly enjoyed the learning all the same. Thanks to the entire faculty that put the whole specialization together, especially to Prof. Anton for his Operations Finance course that will probably stick with me for life.

创建者 IRVIN V S

Sep 16, 2020

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

创建者 Stephen B

Jun 17, 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

创建者 Joyram R

Sep 19, 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

创建者 Neha C

Nov 2, 2020

worth to do this program. help to clear some of the basics and also helpful to know many more.

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Sep 5, 2020

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

创建者 Marta T D

Jan 14, 2019

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

创建者 Satish C

Jul 24, 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

创建者 Sanika K

Aug 22, 2020

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

创建者 Albert T A

Jun 24, 2020

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

创建者 Mukesh G

Sep 15, 2020

Its nice to understand about business problems.

创建者 Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Great course with step by step practical approa

创建者 Yaser T Y H

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course

I learned a lot

创建者 Adil H

May 7, 2020

Excellent, thank you very much!

创建者 savikesh y

Jun 26, 2020

It was a good experience

创建者 Renato A L C

Sep 29, 2020

Excelent course!!

创建者 Seshachalam A

Sep 6, 2020

Exceptional

创建者 Gelmar G V

Aug 17, 2020

Excelent!!!

创建者 D. S

Jun 12, 2020

good course

创建者 CARLOS H S C

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente!

创建者 Jo'raboyev A Z o

Nov 23, 2020

Well

创建者 PRANAV Y

Jul 14, 2020

good