Chevron Left
返回到 Andr​​oid 手持系统的移动应用程序设计:第 2 部分

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 Andr​​oid 手持系统的移动应用程序设计:第 2 部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
171 个评分

课程概述

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

热门审阅

JJ

Feb 20, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

AG

Apr 1, 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

筛选依据:

26 - Andr​​oid 手持系统的移动应用程序设计:第 2 部分 的 34 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Pranita K

Nov 9, 2020

I enjoyed learning the course, the professor gives good explanation. I learnt a lot from this course. Please update the course to latest version of Android studio.

创建者 Filipe B

Aug 28, 2016

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

创建者 Mary L W

Jan 22, 2018

a bit slow at times, but a damn good introduction to Android programming!

创建者 Abd E R A

Aug 8, 2016

Good Course, but it needs more focus on ContentProviders and Services.

创建者 Ioannis V

Jul 30, 2016

Moves too fast

创建者 Marco V

Jun 28, 2017

G

创建者 Christo P

Jun 25, 2016

Overall this course has some valuable information. Although, I found the pace was a bit fast, only covered enough to get by, not gradually building up to a point. Each assignment or lab you first have to struggle figuring out the skeleton code where they could have provided a bit more comments, tips and guidance. I would recommend this course for someone that at least have a basic Java or programming background. Not for complete new developers.

创建者 Renat K

Apr 16, 2016

There are no lectures on Services, and Content Providers which are two key components of the Android system. It really disappointed me.

创建者 Theis N

Jun 13, 2018

poorly maintained exercises which require hours of fixing in order to submit and pass tests