Chevron Left
返回到 Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Applying Data Analytics in Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.5
96 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

热门审阅

YH
Nov 26, 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
Nov 2, 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

筛选依据:

1 - Applying Data Analytics in Marketing 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Yash C

Jul 7, 2020

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

创建者 Betari A P

Sep 27, 2020

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

创建者 Yogi H C

Nov 27, 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

创建者 Yasser C

Oct 11, 2020

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

创建者 Juliane A S

May 21, 2020

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

创建者 Moustafa Y

Nov 3, 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

创建者 Sandeep S

Jan 4, 2021

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

创建者 kutty k k

Aug 25, 2020

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

创建者 Le D L

Apr 29, 2020

Great content covered in this course

创建者 Simon J A H

Nov 15, 2020

Excellet Excellent Course

创建者 Suman D

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 GILBERT A

Oct 23, 2019

Am enjoying it.

创建者 Abhinav S

Jun 19, 2020

Very good

创建者 Debleena D

Aug 20, 2020

helpful

创建者 Soumen C

Oct 4, 2020

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

创建者 Priya J

May 15, 2020

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

创建者 Noza

Oct 2, 2020

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course