Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,187 个评分
594 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

451 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 475 个评论(共 582 个)

创建者 Harold N

Mar 4, 2016

Great Class

创建者 Carlos M

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente!

创建者 Thilo H L

Oct 18, 2016

Excellent.

创建者 Shaul C

Sep 7, 2015

Very Good!

创建者 Anurup M

Dec 30, 2018

Best ever

创建者 Pablo A L

Nov 11, 2017

Superb!!!

创建者 Anna-Maria Å

Jul 24, 2017

Loved it!

创建者 M H A

May 19, 2016

Excelent!

创建者 Dharmik P

Jul 16, 2017

Amazing.

创建者 Juan A B G

Feb 6, 2017

Excelent

创建者 Valentin K

Feb 7, 2020

génial!

创建者 ANTO J D

Aug 18, 2020

Good.

创建者 Rada P

Jul 26, 2017

Good!

创建者 Edouard R

Oct 3, 2019

cool

创建者 聂进

Oct 25, 2015

good

创建者 Iris B M

Aug 18, 2020

=)

创建者 POLATO P

Jan 15, 2021

I

创建者 Sujay C D

Jun 9, 2020

.

创建者 John K H

Jun 3, 2017

H

创建者 Greifell s d o

Sep 7, 2015

D

创建者 Marcos P

Aug 30, 2015

G

创建者 Efstathiou G

Jan 3, 2019

Very interesting and informative course, the instructor is actually really engaging. However, after week 3 it seems that the instructor just wanted to get it over with, having videos of 6-8 minutes covering topics that astrophysicists would need twice the time to comprehend (like the methods of searching for exoplanets). And the fact that after a 15-20 minute collection of videos you need to take a quiz of 20 questions, means that the instructor actually spent less than a minute explaining each one of these questions. Overall, it was a great course, which I totally recommend to anyone who is interested in learning a few basics in astrobiology, however, in my opinion, for those of us who have zero to limited knowledge of astrobiology, this introduction to astrobiology should have been a little more detailed, with longer videos explaining all these interesting topics with greater detail.

创建者 Bearely B

Sep 15, 2015

I love this course, it gave me the basic idea of how life could and couldn't start with one situation or another. The impact of some element in our life and how alternative elements have smaller chance to be the backbone of life is not a common thing to think in my everyday life (a fresh air for me)

I have difficulty to remember all the project that we all do to search the extraterrestrial life though XD...this course make me think that I now have a basic scientific facts to start build a new story about the early life in earth <3 oh my god, thanks a lot sir!! (^u^)v

创建者 Suryendu S

May 30, 2020

The course has been very interesting and has motivated me to pursue this field further as a researcher. However, the pieces of information are really outdated, as old as of 2012, so I would like to request Prof. to update the course as much as possible. In the course certificate, the overall grade is not depicted, therefore, I request coursera to look into this matter. Nevertheless, it gives me immense pleasure to undergo this course and I thank whole-heartedly to Prof. Cockell and coursera as well.

创建者 Carlos C R

Oct 21, 2015

About the contents, I was expecting maybe less biological charge and a bit more about astronomy, but maybe that was my mistake. The teacher makes a great job, and I have been learning both astrobiology and English. About practicing English while studying another subject, I would like to appreciate the synchronizing of the subtitles, that were perfect.

I totally recommend this course to anyone interesting in solar system, astronomy, biology and the search for extraterrestrial inteligence.