Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,200 个评分
600 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

526 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 550 个评论(共 590 个)

创建者 Jose A M

Apr 7, 2020

Enjoyed very much this clear course. I recommend it for anyone interested in life, not only on our planet but elsewhere. Thanks.

创建者 Ahmad B

Oct 28, 2015

Great course on a fascinating area of science. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging with some animations though.

创建者 Eliane K

Aug 24, 2015

Very interesting and informative to get a general overview. Could go a bit more in detail in some techniques and informations.

创建者 Shona M

Mar 5, 2021

This was a great course, although I would like to see it updated to reflect current data. Update to the year 2021 please.

创建者 Stephan G H

Mar 23, 2017

This is a good introduction about Astrobiology. I'll continue my research about this specific topic with lot of interest.

创建者 Stefanos A B

Jun 4, 2016

I am really enjoying this course. The content is displayed clearly providing a good overview of what astrobiology is.

创建者 Teddie J

May 6, 2017

I found that this course covered the main topics of astrobiology. The course was a little dated, but not by much.

创建者 Martin S

Sep 2, 2015

This was a very interesting and entertaining course, I enjoyed it a lot and can only recommend it. Thanks!

创建者 Rich I

Feb 21, 2019

Please mark me as completing this course. I did not pass all the tests, but I am only auditing

创建者 Ajinkya G

May 13, 2017

A very high level introduction to the field...hope they add more advanced courses on this topic

创建者 Alan Y

Feb 10, 2017

Very interesting stuff. Nice use of static imagery, but might have made more use of video.

创建者 Peter O

Apr 13, 2019

Very enthusiastic teacher. I expected a bit less biology intro, and more space stuff.

创建者 Frank B

May 8, 2020

Excellent course. Very well explained with clear illustrations. Surely recommended!

创建者 João P M

Nov 13, 2016

Good course. A few sections could be updated and some materials seen more in-depth.

创建者 Morgan K

Oct 27, 2015

I loved this course as it helped me understand things that didn't make sense before

创建者 Aveen D

Sep 10, 2015

Brilliant explanation but Professor need to have a little more smile and expression

创建者 VANSHAJ K

Jul 28, 2019

the content given was good but was really basic level. quiz questions were good

创建者 Swarnalakshmi L

Mar 28, 2018

I wish it would have been more updated. The new astrobiology primer would help.

创建者 W̶i̶l̶l̶a̶m̶ B

Aug 26, 2015

This good course; but I have none of those cards, as I can do to pay the course

创建者 Doran H

Feb 26, 2018

Highly recommend this course to beginners or people not familiar with science.

创建者 Jakub J

Jun 12, 2019

It was an amazing journey, but in my opinion a few lectures should be updated

创建者 Alexandros K C

Dec 30, 2020

Very introductory. Would really appreciate more detail and greater depth.

创建者 Matt T

Jul 28, 2019

Great course to get a high level overview of the subject matter.