Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Transformation

学生对 波士顿咨询公司 提供的 Digital Transformation 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,827 个评分
1,118 条评论

课程概述

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

热门审阅

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

CN
Feb 28, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

筛选依据:

1076 - Digital Transformation 的 1100 个评论(共 1,113 个)

创建者 Jeremy N

Aug 26, 2020

A solid and useful study.

创建者 David M

Sep 27, 2020

Where is the cert link?

创建者 Jacques L C

Jun 3, 2020

Great for beginners.

创建者 Kalaveer

Apr 28, 2020

The examples and

创建者 Andreas S

Oct 1, 2019

a little bit old

创建者 Jonathan B

Sep 14, 2019

Very interesting

创建者 Radwan A B

Jul 11, 2020

great course.

创建者 Virgo D T

Apr 8, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Thomas E

Oct 17, 2019

good overview

创建者 Tasnuva E

Jun 11, 2020

Good one (y)

创建者 Enrique T

Aug 13, 2020

Very good

创建者 Rodrigo S

Nov 3, 2020

ok

创建者 Lisa W

Feb 19, 2020

M

创建者 Kurt A

Feb 25, 2019

N

创建者 harsh j

Jun 1, 2020

The lectures are well structured. The lecturers were articulate and and easy to follow.

The course touched upon a lot of topics but didn't do much justice to many of them. Would have been better if there were more (in-depth) real life examples/ case studies. Most of the examples touched upon in the course were at a very broad level, without much specifics (even allowing for beginner level grade). I recommend that an update of the course should have the whole digital transformation framework being applied to at least one company in entirety.

创建者 Harry H

Apr 13, 2019

The course provides a good overview of different aspects of Digital Transformation. It provides structure and describes some (classic) examples. The test questions I found somewhat ambiguous and some frameworks used in the training are not explained enough. How do you define a market is malleable for instance. This makes using the models somewhat hard.

创建者 Gregory D D

Nov 15, 2019

Personally, I think, it is a training for beginners who wants to start to understand how technology can have a strongest impact on the business environment. It's a big overview. I was expecting something more concrete. At least when we were talking about how to keep investing in sustainable business and disruptive business.

创建者 Craig I

Sep 3, 2019

Much of the material was decent, but the quizzes focused too heavily on terminology used by the faculty, which may or may not match what is used in students' industries. The better questions focused on the concepts and strategies rather than just making it a vocabulary test.

创建者 John J

Jun 30, 2020

The information was very helpful. What was NOT helpful was the difficulty in understanding several of hte presenters. I had to work very hard to understand the words they were using before I could understand the course content.

创建者 Shrayav S

Oct 27, 2019

Would be great if there were a few more examples. But anyway, an excellent course to get introduced to the basics of a digital transformation for a beginner.

创建者 V K S

Apr 20, 2020

we should be given text of the video.

in some videos, voice were too low

once we get text part, then only value of money will be worth.

overall good content.

创建者 SYED A N

Oct 7, 2020

Would be better to have more practical examples to illustrate each module. It will help the reader to digest the contents and remember in the long run.

创建者 ZAINAB S I H A

May 26, 2020

تستطيع تغيير ترتيب الاجوبة ولكن ان تغير الاسئلة والاجوبة في كل مرحلة هذا جدا صعبة وخاصة انها دورة تدريبية اون لاين وليست دراسة جامعية

创建者 Estacio G d S

Oct 23, 2019

Course is good but I think it contains more theory than I like. I was looking for a more practical view on digital transformation.

创建者 Pawel F

Dec 20, 2019

well structured and nicely presented, but doesn't really go into depth and seems a bit dated.