Chevron Left
返回到 Graph Analytics for Big Data

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 Graph Analytics for Big Data 的评价和反馈

4.3
891 个评分
168 条评论

课程概述

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

热门审阅

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

筛选依据:

26 - Graph Analytics for Big Data 的 50 个评论(共 167 个)

创建者 Ahmed R

Dec 20, 2019

I think that there is no doubt that Coursera is investing the best in to become the best.

Cheers and Thanks

创建者 Steven Z

Feb 17, 2018

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

创建者 Abhisek D

Jun 17, 2017

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

创建者 Arsenie C C

Jan 21, 2018

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

创建者 Jamal A

May 11, 2017

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

创建者 Raunak S

May 25, 2018

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

创建者 Christoph R

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

创建者 Suresh K P

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent course to understand the data and show the graphs to the end users

创建者 Sanket C

Oct 12, 2017

Simple representation of ideas helped me to understand complicated concepts.

创建者 Fernando M

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the hands on were very challenging and illustrative.

创建者 Ian M

Mar 29, 2017

Great hands on examples! Really enjoyed the Neo4j and GraphX Hands On

创建者 Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Extremely complex, and the material to understand was excellent!

创建者 Juan C H

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent content too condensed though for the period of time. I

创建者 Gregory S

Dec 17, 2017

This course is very interesting and well done. Thank you.

创建者 Cheol-jin K

Nov 11, 2017

From theory to practice, it was a practical lesson.

创建者 Оболенский И А

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course for beginners in graph analytics.

创建者 Jose A B A

Jul 02, 2017

Bastante interesante las bases de datos gráficas.

创建者 Ismail A I

May 21, 2017

Excellent course to get acquainted with the Graps

创建者 Rodolfo H

Mar 21, 2017

Good approach for introducing to graph analytics

创建者 LaKeisha W

Nov 02, 2016

I enjoyed this course and learned a great deal.

创建者 Lorie S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

创建者 sandeep p

Mar 07, 2018

Great class..simple and useful information.

创建者 Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

创建者 Jose L R

Oct 13, 2018

Great course!! Please update the Hands on!

创建者 Nikos B

Aug 22, 2017

Amazing material and examples. Well done!