Chevron Left
返回到 Better Business Writing in English

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Better Business Writing in English 的评价和反馈

4.6
121 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

Do you need to write more easily and effectively in English? This course will provide the tools to help you do just that. You will develop your personal voice in your writing. You will develop strategies to plan and produce clear, understandable text. You will learn and practice specific writing skills to use in different types of business communications including cover letters, mission and vision statements, proposals , instructions and reports. You will organize, design and write clear text for Power Point Productions. Writing skills include how to choose correct noun and noun modifiers; how to choose correct verb forms and tenses; how to write a variety of clauses and sentences. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Many of the peer assignments will have 2 or more options so that you can choose the best path depending on your current situation. Through a combination of lectures, quizzes, supplementary resources, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to write well in English for your business and professional purposes....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 02, 2018

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

SV

Mar 13, 2018

Hello, This is really nice course. I have learned many rules of English language. I believe that the course likes ESL but more than ESL.

筛选依据:

1 - Better Business Writing in English 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Ben

Jan 19, 2020

Very helpful course! I use what I learned from your course for my work everyday. Thank you very much!

创建者 Zykova E

Jun 24, 2020

This course hasn't Ukrainian translate, sorry but fo me it's very difficult at this time(

创建者 Jose

Mar 09, 2019

I really like it this program or course. is something that I really was looking for I think this is going to help me a lot because my career is base on business administration and accounting. I relay thank you Georgia Tech for this opportunity and the teachers or professor that helping with the course. Also courser who make possible this program and I know I will learn something new that I was missing as professional thank you very much to all who make possible this course.

创建者 Doris22

Jan 22, 2018

On one side, the course is ok, but there is a serious problem with exercises and I did not have feedback to the responsables of the course. There are lots of students who have the same problem, but neither did not they have feedback, nor did I have an answer of the course professors.

This is a nightmare, I have finished all the course, but I cannot have mi certificate because there is a problem with an exercise and it is not my fault.

On the ther side, the feedback of Coursera is amazing, they paid attention to the incovenience and I understood me perfectly.

I hope everything is going to be ok and the problem will figure out soon because I paid the fee and I finished the course. So, I would like to have a certificate of the course.

创建者 Basil A H A

Feb 28, 2019

Dear Instructor Amalia B. Stephens,

Firstly, I would like to salute you and all of the staff of Coursera. Also, I would like to thank you personally for such excellent and useful courses. Indeed you gave me useful instructions and information that will serve me and my customers for lifetime. I hope that I will have the chance to serve you or to return the favor in the nearest future.

Best regards

Basil A. Hussein AL-Askary

Mob. No. : +905374009094

创建者 Rachel Z

Mar 23, 2019

Dear Amalia,

Thanks for the helpful and well-structured course. I really appreciate all of your efforts!

I am so enjoyed your lecture and have been benefited a lot from it. Thanks for being such a kind, patient and professional instructor! Xie xie! Thanks.

Ruijuan(Rachel) Zhang

创建者 Arpi

Jun 02, 2018

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

创建者 Shital V

Mar 13, 2018

Hello, This is really nice course. I have learned many rules of English language. I believe that the course likes ESL but more than ESL.

创建者 Anna L

Jun 14, 2017

The course was very helpful. I can apply some principles explained in this course also on software documentation.

创建者 Aditya S C

Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful course! A great blend of theorotical and practical knowledge.

创建者 Skala h

Aug 06, 2020

very easy to understand and finish on your own path, thank you

创建者 Rasheed A

Jul 23, 2020

It is the course that impacted my writing style significantly.

创建者 Alaa a j a h

Jun 03, 2018

I liked it so much , I hope if you could create similar course

创建者 Manish T

Jul 21, 2017

A practical course effective for business personnel.

创建者 Laura G

Jul 14, 2020

I loved the course, is interesting, easy, amusing

创建者 Ma T H

Jul 03, 2019

It is an useful course for beginner level.

创建者 Srijon C D

Jun 18, 2020

It was beautiful. Thanks a lot you guys.

创建者 SATO R

May 20, 2020

The professor and contents were so nice!

创建者 Olga P

Sep 07, 2018

It was very useful to me, thank you!

创建者 Viet T

Jun 14, 2018

Great and helpful course.

创建者 riaz a

Feb 24, 2019

Easy and comprehansive

创建者 Sheeba J

Jul 13, 2020

Very good course.

创建者 Teresa E

Aug 03, 2020

Great course

创建者 Christopher J B

Jun 09, 2018

Very good!

创建者 Bhagatji J D

Jun 23, 2018

Nice