Chevron Left
返回到 高效商务写作

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 高效商务写作 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,474 个评分
621 条评论

课程概述

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

热门审阅

TR

Jul 7, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 7, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

筛选依据:

551 - 高效商务写作 的 575 个评论(共 619 个)

创建者 Dannie L T Y

Jun 6, 2020

Good course but a little too theoretical. Not enough examples. Can increase the number of attempts of quizzes.

创建者 2a138 J N J

Sep 14, 2020

Add extra contents like templates, so that it would be easy to get an idea about how to write letters exactly

创建者 Tanay G

Nov 19, 2017

This course provides a good overview of type of business documents but lacks heavily of hand-on practice.

创建者 Mara

Dec 10, 2020

It was a bit outdated, and simple. Hard to take in information with limited activities/interactiveness.

创建者 Filip M

Jun 20, 2018

Course materials are alright, but the tests are either too easy or too confusing (speaking of Week 2).

创建者 Lilandra D

Sep 10, 2020

Could be more in-depth with better info-graphics. The module notes are repetitive with excess slides.

创建者 Vanessa

Jul 22, 2019

Trata-se de um curso de redação normal, não há uma abordagem maior sobre redações de alto impacto.

创建者 Alessandra C

Apr 29, 2020

Nothing really innovative

Sometimes not so clear ( i.e. revising and editing)

More examples needed

创建者 Joyce A

Dec 7, 2020

quizzes take too long to retake. i would want more to have more practice writing

创建者 MAYURESH M M

May 25, 2020

the course instructor is not engaging . and we cant get along with only ppts.

创建者 Paola C

Mar 13, 2020

It is well explained but in my opinion is quite repetitive and too long

创建者 Angel B

Apr 2, 2017

It wasn't Exactly what I'd expected but was still a good course.

创建者 James N

Apr 26, 2020

It would be helpful to have practice with the writing portion.

创建者 David C

Mar 17, 2016

Could have more in depth content, a bit shallow sometimes.

创建者 Chương N T N

Oct 26, 2015

It's useful to anyone who wants to improve writing skills.

创建者 Sherrie V

Dec 30, 2015

Some irritating errors, but overall it was okay.

创建者 Bruno C

Jan 30, 2016

Felt that it could have more writing exercises.

创建者 Claire M

Feb 18, 2021

Not much new information. Didn't see the value

创建者 Anand D

Jul 6, 2020

Grammar module and quiz are not complimentary.

创建者 Allie B

Jan 2, 2022

Decent refresher of information.

创建者 Anastasiia K

May 29, 2020

Content was pretty superficial.

创建者 Daniele D

Jan 2, 2021

Improve the quality of quiz

创建者 VishnuChittan t

Jul 3, 2020

need more updated reference

创建者 Hanan A R

Jun 2, 2021

the grammar part was tough

创建者 Shikha G

May 26, 2021

Good for beginners