Chevron Left
返回到 全球资本市场的作用

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 全球资本市场的作用 的评价和反馈

4.6
458 个评分
63 条评论

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

热门审阅

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

筛选依据:

1 - 全球资本市场的作用 的 25 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Kweku Y

Jul 08, 2019

Very good course, with a lot of useful information. It was well-structured, and focused on the key points. For anyone looking to gain a good foundational understanding of Corporate Finance at an intermediate level, this course (and the broader specialization) is a great starting point.

创建者 Mohammad A A

Jul 19, 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

创建者 Deran H

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 30, 2020

Good Day

I am very grateful and sincerely thankful to Coursera for this opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

创建者 Norwin W V O

Dec 04, 2016

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

创建者 Nathaniel O

Oct 21, 2019

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

创建者 Rosana E

Apr 04, 2016

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

创建者 Terry-Ann L

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

创建者 Mayank G

Sep 14, 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

创建者 Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

创建者 BENAHMED D A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

创建者 María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

创建者 Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

创建者 Juan C D F

Jul 16, 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

创建者 Sri W

Nov 22, 2019

This course really help me to understand basic the basic of markets

创建者 Jill E

Jul 21, 2016

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

创建者 Andrew K K

Aug 31, 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

创建者 Gani

Feb 06, 2016

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

创建者 Jorge A I

Dec 15, 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

创建者 Sophie J L

May 13, 2020

very interesting and explained in an accessible way

创建者 senyondo v

Feb 19, 2016

Very amazing education, can't thank coursera enough

创建者 Olusola A

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great lecture and an eye opener to me.

创建者 Marie-Ange P

Aug 11, 2016

This course is excellent and very interesting!

创建者 Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

创建者 Hui S

May 25, 2020

Prof Paul Kofman is a great teacher.