Chevron Left
返回到 全球资本市场的作用

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 全球资本市场的作用 的评价和反馈

4.6
432 个评分
57 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

热门审阅

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

筛选依据:

26 - 全球资本市场的作用 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!

创建者 senyondo v

Feb 19, 2016

Very amazing education, can't thank coursera enough

创建者 Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very informative course!

创建者 Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

创建者 Gani

Feb 06, 2016

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

创建者 Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

创建者 Rosana E

Apr 04, 2016

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

创建者 Norwin W V O

Dec 04, 2016

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

创建者 Yongxuan L

Feb 07, 2016

Overall, it's a good course.

创建者 Moustapha N

Feb 06, 2016

excellent c

创建者 Nathaniel O

Oct 21, 2019

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

创建者 Sabarish V

Nov 24, 2018

I wrote this in my review for the first course of the specialization, and I'll write this again: The presentation is not good. Reading off slides is bad enough. On top of that, trying to connect bullet points with simple phrases or brief explanations is even more distracting.

Besides the presentation, the content is pretty good, although it could us a bit more motivating. The quizzes are also pretty good. If you prefer reading slides to watching videos, you might enjoy this course a lot more than I did.

Also, peer reviewed assignments could be a pain. If you have some time pressure to get your certificates, remember to be done with the assignments ahead of the time and request your peers to grade your assignment (on the discussion forums).

创建者 Jason M C

Jan 30, 2016

Very solid course, with a good overview on global market complexity. The final project seems a bit detached from the material, however.

创建者 Kedarnath A

Jan 10, 2016

good clarity

创建者 Pedro M S R

Mar 22, 2016

Amazing. Good knowledge

创建者 Yining Z

Oct 09, 2016

Kind of helpful to illustrate the essentials of the global capital markets, including equity, debts, foreign exchange and forward, future contracts, etc. Hope you may enjoy.

创建者 roy__19@hotmail.com

Mar 09, 2016

I don´t like too much that you have to pay for the evaluation.

创建者 Rhys C

Oct 13, 2017

Not happy about the final assessment. My answers were not graded accurately by my peers.

创建者 Sateesh K

Jan 02, 2018

A crisp refresher on Global Capital Markets

创建者 Doris W

May 21, 2016

Gen

创建者 Klaus B

Feb 16, 2016

A decent introductory overview course. Most content shouldn't be too new for anyone interested in financial markets. Some concepts are mentioned but not explained further.

创建者 sutan a m

Jun 20, 2019

Great lesson! I recommend learning from another source first before taking this course. you need pre insight in order to understand some of the terms and content

创建者 Chirag G

Jan 10, 2016

Too much information loaded.

创建者 Thiago H R M

Oct 26, 2016

Just good to catch the basics. Sometimes quite boring to follow the professor, but it covers the basics adequately.

创建者 Vasishta P

Jan 02, 2016

If you are a finace or business student this is not for you, its a complete re-run of most of the basics that re taught with some practical real life examples. Good for a person who is new to the subject of business or finance.