Chevron Left
返回到 Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python 的评价和反馈

4.5
376 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

In this 1.5-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess geolocation data for clustering. You will learn how to export this data into an interactive file that can be better understood for the data. You will learn how to cluster initially with a K-Means approach, before using a more complicated density-based algorithm, DBSCAN. We will discuss how to evaluate these models, and offer improvements to DBSCAN with the introduction of HDBSCAN. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

NB

May 21, 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

TS

Apr 18, 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

筛选依据:

1 - Clustering Geolocation Data Intelligently in Python 的 25 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Umar H

Apr 28, 2020

Course is amazing in terms of content, professor's instructions, and exercises. However, the tool used in this course is quite slow and actually messed up my most of time. I would advice students to use their own python notebooks on their computers for this exercise. I wish I knew it in advance so I might not have saved a lot of time.

创建者 Mayank S

Apr 27, 2020

Great Project.

Learnt new applications of clustering algorithm.

Thanks sir.

创建者 Pujith S K K

Apr 07, 2020

It is ok to try this as it is just for 2 hours and you will get hands-on experience working with Python libraries.

创建者 Anisom C

Jun 07, 2020

This guided project is very much promising from each and every aspect. This project does not only provides a better understanding of Python, but it also provides an ample amount of knowledge of Data processing and Machine Learning.

创建者 NEHA S B

May 21, 2020

It would be better if there was no time limit to the project on VM as the VM was too slow.Rest the instructor was awesome ,content was perfect and whatever he taught was very well understood.

创建者 Tayyabali S

Apr 18, 2020

Thanks a lot, It was a short, quick and very useful project learning experience. Hope you will provide more geospatial data analysis projects in future soon.

创建者 SOURAV D

Jun 13, 2020

Nice hands-on course to get introduced with the some popular clustering approaches like k-means, DBSCAN, HDBSCAN etc.

创建者 ANKIT B S

Jun 17, 2020

It was really interesting. I was able to use this guidance in one of my college projects simultaneously. Thank you.

创建者 KUBİLAY S

Oct 04, 2020

Thanks for the course, it was a very relevant and meaningful training. I learned a lot. I thank the Coursera team.

创建者 arpit m

Aug 29, 2020

Very Insightful Project. I really liked it!!! Thumbs up to the developer. Thank you so much!!

创建者 Chaitanya S

Jun 25, 2020

The cloud Desktop Rhyme was slowing down. But the project content and instructor were superb.

创建者 Ramya G R

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

创建者 ACEBEDO, A M (

May 08, 2020

A most practical, hands-on approach to handling location intelligent data using Python!

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 18, 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

创建者 Sebastian J

Apr 23, 2020

Awesome course only for those who at least a base on clustering.

创建者 Atharva M C

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent course for starting working with geolocation data.

创建者 LATHA S K

Apr 30, 2020

Good project which is based on python and interesting.

创建者 Carlos F d S A

Jul 04, 2020

Very good approaches ! Congratulations !

创建者 Tejas

Jun 15, 2020

Nice hands on project experience

创建者 Ashwin P

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent Course on Geolocation

创建者 Prince R

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you for your hard work.

创建者 Smriti T

May 22, 2020

good explanations !

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

创建者 AISHWARYA V

Jun 04, 2020

good experience

创建者 Vishal Y

Jun 03, 2020

Good project