Chevron Left
返回到 密码学 I

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 密码学 I 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,839 个评分
806 条评论

课程概述

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

热门审阅

BH

Jan 13, 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

BC

Mar 10, 2017

Cutting edge cryptography topics. Good explanations and slides, but pause button is highly recommended. Can be a bit too mathematical for the general public, and not very formal for mathematicians.

筛选依据:

776 - 密码学 I 的 796 个评论(共 796 个)

创建者 Heet S

Jun 20, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 xukai

Nov 19, 2018

还有很多课没有中文字幕

创建者 周泽全

Jan 11, 2018

有部分视频没有中文翻译

创建者 Jiang

Nov 18, 2017

very well

创建者 HYUNG J

Jul 21, 2021

만족합니다.

创建者 Farhodjon A

Sep 7, 2017

Great

创建者 JOE M S

Aug 25, 2020

good

创建者 Anuj P

Nov 18, 2019

good

创建者 Rudiyard C J

Dec 3, 2018

NIce

创建者 pranjul s

Oct 22, 2017

Nice

创建者 PEYRARD T

Aug 30, 2016

The course is clear and goes at a sustained but correct pace. I really like the fact to show the weakness to understand what are the requirements of a secure PRF, PRP & co!

Optional programming assignments are really interesting unfortunately they take too much time to do and lack of guidance as it could be the case for the famous ML course. At least the first exercises should provide a development environment to get familiar with: hex, crypto libs, dictionary research, stats algorithms implementation ...

The first two weeks lack of in-video tests.

创建者 Diego J H

Sep 16, 2017

The course was very good, but the pace was too fast, so eventually became the problem because it is

very difficult to follow. Anyway, it opened a new world to me and I'm willing to review many topics covered in this course

创建者 Shahbaz H

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course , sometimes along there was some difficulty occurs but the support staff n teacher helps me a lot.Some practical implementation also missing from course.

创建者 黃筑渝

Sep 30, 2019

a little bit hard for no computer basic people

创建者 王尔雅

Jul 2, 2022

so hard.

创建者 Агеенко Г М

Feb 20, 2021

Не выдали сертификат. Лекции полезные.

创建者 Щанкин С

Mar 21, 2022

very little practice

创建者 Preet D

Jan 8, 2022

The Course instructor is good no doubt but the main quandary I faced was it went from 0 to 100 to expeditious what I betoken is that at start the fundamentals was thought but suddenly the caliber of course went very advance and that led me to leave this course incomplete

创建者 MO

Oct 28, 2021

For me there is no benefits from this course.

Same explanation and same slides, when I was in college.

创建者 Luís C D A J

Sep 7, 2016

Mentiroso, na descrição mostra que tem legenda para português porém o curso não tem legenda pt-br

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 1, 2021

​this is not fulfill my well understanding