Chevron Left
返回到 Ordered Data Structures

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Ordered Data Structures 的评价和反馈

4.8
508 个评分
103 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

热门审阅

JT
Jan 20, 2020

Really good course so far. Using VSC + git bash on a Windows 10 machine for the programming assignments, and the web-based compiler for the challenges. Really good experiences so far.

HN
Aug 24, 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

筛选依据:

26 - Ordered Data Structures 的 50 个评论(共 103 个)

创建者 Francois V

Jul 19, 2020

This course was very interesting and a lot of fun. I loved learning about what goes on behind the scenes in some of the widely used data structures. The introduction to run-time analysis is also very approachable

创建者 Joel S

Nov 18, 2019

This course challenged me, and I had to really grind on some of the problems; however, I feel I'm really expanding my CS knowledge with every new lesson. Enjoying it, and looking forward to the final section.

创建者 Hassan N

Aug 24, 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

创建者 Syed N F

Jun 19, 2020

Was a bit fast for me to catch at first, but I eventually got the hang of the pace. Loved the resources the instructor provided. Illinois is lucky to have such a great educator.

创建者 Dehming T

Apr 8, 2020

Had to do the quizzes before realizing how much was went through in the short video lectures! Very compact and useful course in showing various data structures.

创建者 Esraa M E

Apr 11, 2020

This is one of the best courses I have studied so far, the instructor's way is very easy to understand yet provides in-depth understanding of the material.

创建者 Youdinghuan C

Oct 26, 2020

Well-taught course! I love the instructor's enthusiasm and great explanations. The exercises are diverse and really help you reinforce your understanding.

创建者 Lenin I

Feb 29, 2020

The course is not easy, but really worthy the effort. I learned what I used to think was impossible for me. Great course, the materials are incredible.

创建者 Shabi U H

Nov 15, 2020

Very tough but build and sharpen my data structure concepts. It was the first course that taught me the real world examples. i enjoyed it

创建者 Shi Z

Mar 30, 2020

very nice introduction of data structure like tree, heap, etc. The explanation of the instructor is amazingly concise and neat. Brilliant!

创建者 Aman M

Apr 22, 2020

The weekly forums were very helpful. Appreciate the effort put in by staff to make the course easily manageable online.

创建者 Ravi K

Aug 27, 2019

Very good and challenging course. The assignment is too good to understand the logic and classes taught about.

创建者 Venkatesh M

Aug 24, 2019

Excellent course content as always, coupled with an engaging and lively instructor and helpful teaching staff!

创建者 Dmitry V

Apr 6, 2019

Great course - well balanced and structured, no issues with grader, great support from instructors. THANK YOU!

创建者 srikar

May 15, 2020

they teach all the concepts and then explain with the code as well, the exercises are also really fun to do.

创建者 Ashwini K

Jul 15, 2020

Very good - May be little less comments on code flow would be easier to understand - trace the flow

of code

创建者 Ritik A

Mar 29, 2020

Balanced course

Quizzes and challanges were optimal.

The instructor was clear and consice

Amazing Course :)

创建者 Vijayreddy S

Aug 12, 2020

The course effectively designed to nurture all data structures that fall under ordered data structures.

创建者 Kai J Z

Nov 16, 2019

Awesome course. The instructor's teaching is great. It makes me want to keep on complete all the video.

创建者 Alessandro M

Aug 11, 2020

Really nice, perfect explanation.

Require some effort if you didn't take any computer science class

创建者 Shashank H S

May 20, 2020

It is a very good course, especially the informations given in the assignment codes are remarkable

创建者 Leonardo O L

Aug 12, 2020

Best MOOC of c++ out there, brilliant explanation and task code very clean and very detail

创建者 Raphael A

May 29, 2020

Great teacher. A lot of effort was put into this course and it is sincerely enjoyable.

创建者 Doug M

Jun 23, 2020

It's great, but some of the errors and video idiosyncrasies need to be corrected

创建者 Chris S

Oct 2, 2019

LOVE IT!

Instructor is very helpful, and the course work is well structured.