Chevron Left
返回到 Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau 的评价和反馈

4.6
861 个评分
163 条评论

课程概述

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

热门审阅

ML
Apr 29, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP
Aug 28, 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

筛选依据:

51 - Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau 的 75 个评论(共 163 个)

创建者 Saul R T

Apr 23, 2021

Great Course ! In some times seems to be very theoretical but it is needed for the understanding of all concepts.

创建者 SALIL R

Nov 27, 2020

It was awesome. Clear and vivid analysis with logicl instryction. Very helpful. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

创建者 Danielle V

Dec 29, 2020

Great teaching of basics and building a foundation for advanced projects, I found the course to be challenging.

创建者 Luiz M

May 17, 2018

The best course of this specialization. Storytelling is a very important and current subject. Highly recommend.

创建者 MARIA I A R

Jul 6, 2021

Es importante que el habla sea en espanol también, mejora la compresión y facilita el analisis y aprendizaje

创建者 Manikanta L

Apr 16, 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

创建者 irshad k

Nov 11, 2020

Phenomenal course.KPI's,Thresholds ,action filters were taught amazingly.Highly recommended to every level.

创建者 Qi L

Sep 16, 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

创建者 Susanna R

Mar 30, 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

创建者 Fernando E

Nov 10, 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

创建者 Manjunatha G

Mar 28, 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

创建者 shubhangi m

Feb 5, 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

创建者 Jeremy C

Jul 14, 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

创建者 Sarah D

Nov 18, 2020

The course was challenging enough and I felt I acquired some valuable skills

创建者 Avijeet S

May 21, 2019

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!

创建者 Muhammad Z

Jan 29, 2020

It was in depth course for creation of KPI's, dashboard and story telling

创建者 Yash B

Sep 29, 2021

A very detailed course, I am taking a lot of knowledge and insights back

创建者 linying

Sep 27, 2019

following the professor to create the vis help me improve my skill a lot

创建者 Shuang D

Apr 17, 2018

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

创建者 María d P M

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent course. Great mix of theory and practice. I learned a lot!

创建者 Craig S

Nov 2, 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

创建者 Mimansa C

Dec 9, 2017

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

创建者 Abrar S

Jan 7, 2020

Great an very important course to learn Tableau and data viz

创建者 Mehrab R

Oct 29, 2020

Very helpful for career growth as well as for beginners.

创建者 Vivian Y Q

May 19, 2017

Good content! Just wish it were a little more difficult