Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,282 个评分
1,008 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

筛选依据:

951 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 972 个评论(共 972 个)

创建者 Evgeniy M

Dec 28, 2017

No concrete things.

Water, water, water.

I was able to answer the quizes without watching videos. 100% result.

创建者 Misbah S

Aug 10, 2020

Personally I found this course a PWC marketing strategy, nothing more. I am disappointed

创建者 Mohd F N M T

May 8, 2020

Good for beginner but this course can be completed in 2 weeks rather than 4 weeks.

创建者 Hector P

Oct 5, 2016

The course is well done and well structured, however it's too theoretical.

创建者 Ninad B

Jun 2, 2020

Too basic. Nothing special to gain. I had very high expectations from PWC

创建者 Michael C

Apr 23, 2020

Too marketing orientated for PWC. I paid for a course not a promotion.

创建者 KARAN A

Jun 2, 2019

course is way too theoretical and a kind of overview of data analysis.

创建者 Aline M d A

Jan 19, 2020

I think the course taught me more about PWC than anything else.

创建者 Asger C

Dec 10, 2017

Too simplistic iapproach to analytics.

创建者 Johnson K

Sep 7, 2017

Not very useful in practical sense

创建者 wangtao

Feb 8, 2017

Too high level the course is.

创建者 Darren G

Dec 14, 2019

Had to re-enrol after failing the final peer review, not because the work was poor but because there is NO assessment criteria to go on. You just wing it. So ok I pay again - repeat the peer review - no feedback on the grade - have to re-enrol again - $71 later the message is my grade will be ready on Jan 16. What a rip off.

创建者 Kyle J

Jan 25, 2020

This is a general introduction with no practical applications or exercises in decision making. The instructors look like more stock actors from an infomercial with the personality of white bread.

创建者 Joshua G

Mar 23, 2017

Peer Reviewed Assignment not a well planned marking system. Grades can be to vary. Dependent on fellow students for pass not most ideal.

创建者 Laverne H

Mar 14, 2019

Blatantly unfair and subjective. Also, rubric doens't match the questions.

The only good news: I learned some stuff.

创建者 rajni b

Jul 16, 2020

Pathetic n hopeless.no tools on data analysis, only shallow talk about the importance f data analysis

创建者 Gii 8

Apr 13, 2020

Boring course, with little contents and lots of catch phrases.

Most of it is PwC advertisement.

创建者 Johann Q

Jul 28, 2019

Boring lectures. No applyable content.

创建者 Alberto C

Aug 14, 2020

big words but very few substance

创建者 Anwesh P

Apr 18, 2020

I want to unenroll

创建者 mahmoud i m a

Mar 22, 2020

i want to unroll

创建者 Vishnu S

Nov 14, 2020

Utterly useless