Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,406 个评分
1,030 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

筛选依据:

951 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 975 个评论(共 995 个)

创建者 Shane W

Jun 1, 2017

Nice introductory overview of the application of analytics

创建者 YOUMBI N F Y L

May 8, 2020

We expected to learn pratical skills during this training

创建者 Ahmed A

Jan 14, 2018

Could have been much shorter.. too much repetition.

创建者 Kehinde R O

Aug 7, 2019

GOOD COURSE BUT TOO THEORETICAL NOT DEEP ENOUGH

创建者 Joseph S E

Apr 13, 2021

OK course. Just very high level introduction.

创建者 Francisco M L

Sep 9, 2020

Demasiado teórico, poco práctico.

创建者 Aygul K

Jul 24, 2020

There are so much ads about PWC

创建者 Natalia M

Oct 19, 2016

extremely high level

创建者 Jitendria v

Jul 20, 2017

overview was good

创建者 Saumyajit D

Jan 19, 2017

Overview is good

创建者 Ayushi G

Jul 13, 2017

Very Theoretica

创建者 Swarada S P

Apr 18, 2019

It was OK.

创建者 Michaela B

Jul 13, 2018

Positive is that this course gives you basic understanding of data analysis. 2 weeks of this course went quite okay, although I noticed in the first week already that presenters are reading what they are saying. The third week is SO boring and I cannot wait for this course to end. I can say for me it's the most expensive and the most boring course on coursera so far. I tried several courses here and none of them was so bad. Honestly, I expected more from this one as it's PWC but honestly it seems to me like 'Yeah, let's read some paragraphs from fancy lectures and books and make some money of it'.

创建者 James P W

Jan 20, 2018

Its a basic and fast overview of big-data and some various tools. You don't really "apply" anything, just listen and read. This could have been a white-paper with short video accompanying. There were a mash-up of corporate sales and on-boarding videos that felt disjoint with the learning goals. The information is freely available on the web. I'm not clear on the added value in this MOOC.

创建者 Marko V

Apr 28, 2020

Sounds more like soft sale of their services. No digging into real-life examples enough, they've given a brief overview of how they solved some real-life problem but without any details (similar to their web site). It is only mentioned types of analysis and tool without giving example of how that works in real-life. Could be much better...

创建者 Raymond L

Dec 8, 2017

Peer review is too slow on the final assignment. This drags out Coursera subscription, and the expectations on how to write the final assignment are not well defined. I give this course -2 stars for this reason. Otherwise it would be a 4/5 for a good introduction into business data analysis.

创建者 Anas G

Oct 25, 2020

More felt like PWC was promoting its brand , lack of indepth knowledge provided. Better would be to provide more pratical applications of data analysis.

Some of the presenters were not just good enough

HIgh production value of the videos was the only plus point .

创建者 Raymond C

Jul 8, 2018

Gives a very high level overview of data analysis used in industry. This coursespecialization's discussion forums are not moderated by PwC people so you won't glean insight into how PwC folks handled specific situations.

创建者 Joshua W

Oct 3, 2017

This particular course was not worth the money. Lots of advertisement to work for PwC, not a lot of new ideas or new skillsets learned. I would recommend skipping this section.

创建者 Mark S

Oct 26, 2018

Touched on some interesting topics, but not very practical. Course mentions data analytics technology (SAS, Tableau, Python), but you don't actually use any of the technology.

创建者 Maria A

Sep 30, 2019

Very basic course and for me it's still a question why finishing the course in 5 days you need to pay for several month of subscription...

创建者 James C

Jul 17, 2019

This course teaches you how to talk in an educated way about technology without really teaching you anything at all.

创建者 Evgeniy M

Dec 28, 2017

No concrete things.

Water, water, water.

I was able to answer the quizes without watching videos. 100% result.

创建者 Misbah S

Aug 10, 2020

Personally I found this course a PWC marketing strategy, nothing more. I am disappointed

创建者 Mohd F N M T

May 8, 2020

Good for beginner but this course can be completed in 2 weeks rather than 4 weeks.