Chevron Left
返回到 User Research and Design

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 User Research and Design 的评价和反馈

4.6
350 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn and practice techniques of user research and early UI design exploration. First, you will learn and practice several techniques for user research, including in-person research and survey and log-analysis techniques. Then, you will learn to analyze and deliver user research in forms that support UI design, including personas, use cases, tasks, and scenarios. Finally, you will learn and practice ideation techniques that start from user research and broadly generate potential design ideas....

热门审阅

AS

Sep 19, 2017

Great course, thank you! I enjoy the different styles of teaching that each instructor brings to the course. And I hope to make time to do all the assignments to receive the certificate.

BA

May 05, 2020

This was a very challenging course but it's worth al the trouble. I learnt quite a bit about the importance of User Research and the ideation processes.

筛选依据:

26 - User Research and Design 的 50 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 Priyal S

Aug 30, 2017

Its an awesome course of the specialization. Right on track.

创建者 Gabriel T

Mar 14, 2017

Very informative and helpful. Thank you for a great course!

创建者 Sharon E A

Jan 24, 2019

it was very tasking and i improved immensely . I loved it

创建者 Sergio A J

Nov 13, 2017

Very good course.. Good material and excellent teachers!

创建者 Tasneem E

Sep 03, 2017

I found my passion of research in this course. Loved it!

创建者 Stefan I

Aug 22, 2017

Another great course in the line of courses for UI!

创建者 Serhii B

Feb 06, 2017

Nice, expesially the second part of the course.

创建者 Vinod K

May 30, 2020

Excellent course with practical examples.

创建者 Dalton W

Jun 01, 2020

A little heady but worth my time.

创建者 vasileios v

Nov 21, 2016

very practical and updated course

创建者 Abhilash B D

Sep 21, 2017

Great help and amazing learning!

创建者 Soeren H

May 12, 2017

Very good course!

创建者 Beyza Ü

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you!!!!

创建者 Ihar M

Nov 12, 2017

Great course.

创建者 Dhanushka G

Aug 02, 2020

Thank you.

创建者 Gabriel R M

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Dr. D P S

Jul 01, 2020

E

x

c

e

l

e

t

创建者 ALKESH

Dec 06, 2018

Awesome

创建者 yashar k s

Nov 29, 2016

Good

创建者 Michael D

May 03, 2018

I liked this, the one piece of feedback I have is that it seems focused pretty heavily on an academic setting as opposed to a business setting - it might just be my own bias but coming from working in a software company it's much harder for me to connect to the examples that involve "real world" device design rather than pure software UI design.

创建者 Aislinn R

Oct 30, 2017

Some great concepts and exercises in this course. A bit of a review for those already working in a design capacity but overall very useful. Prof. Yarosh really shines as someone with both strong practical and methodology knowledge.

创建者 Eric S

Apr 29, 2018

Weekly sessions are locked until a certain date. I find I am able to easily overcome the pacing of the course. I would like to be able to move more quickly through the course to remain engaged.

创建者 Enas N

Dec 30, 2018

Thank you for your great efforts, for me I'd give it 5 starts if there's more practice rather than theoretical

创建者 yasmeen n

May 19, 2020

it was a very educational track with important elements for ideas generation and filtering them

创建者 Julie M

May 08, 2017

I like the assignments in this course, they were helpful in putting the concepts into context