Chevron Left
返回到 设计:社会中的创意手工

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 设计:社会中的创意手工 的评价和反馈

4.8
143 个评分
50 个审阅

课程概述

This is a course aimed at making you a better designer. The course marries theory and practice, as both are valuable in improving design performance. Lectures and readings will lay out the fundamental concepts that underpin design as a human activity. Weekly design challenges test your ability to apply those ideas to solve real problems. The course is deliberately broad - spanning all domains of design, including architecture, graphics, services, apparel, engineered goods, and products. The emphasis of the course is the basic design process: define, explore, select, and refine. You, the student, bring to the course your particular interests and expertise related to, for instance, engineering, furniture, fashion, architecture, or products. In prior sessions of the course about half of the participants were novices and about half had prior professional design expertise. Both groups seem to benefit substantially from the course. All project work is evaluated by your peers -- and indeed, you will also be a peer reviewer. This format allows you to see an interesting collection of projects while getting useful feedback on your own project....

热门审阅

NS

Mar 03, 2019

The absolute perfect course for anyone looking to make a career in or change careers to Design. Great modules and assignments. Every bit of this course is extremely useful. Thank you.

AJ

Sep 14, 2017

excellent for learning the steps to follow to design anything like product or to find solution in the form of product or service i.e. artifact to any problem

筛选依据:

1 - 设计:社会中的创意手工 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Alma I C H

Dec 26, 2018

I loved it!

创建者 Nischay S

Mar 03, 2019

The absolute perfect course for anyone looking to make a career in or change careers to Design. Great modules and assignments. Every bit of this course is extremely useful. Thank you.

创建者 Robert H

Jul 19, 2018

Great course. Amazing value.

创建者 邹哲轩

Nov 12, 2017

对动手能力和画图能力有一定的挑战

创建者 Emma A

Sep 17, 2017

Project based course! Very good to work on project :)

创建者 Vivek P

Jul 20, 2017

It is a great course with wherein designing concepts are taught with immense clarity.

创建者 Abdulrahman M

Oct 04, 2016

I liked the videos and the way of instructions, they were really helpful

I just have a small note.. some of the other learners write assignments in a really bad language which isn't understood or they write it in another language/ not English ,, and others write assignments that don't relate to the videos.. and i have to review some of these assignments and spend much time just to be able to pass the week

创建者 Francisco C

Mar 29, 2017

Excelent Course!

创建者 yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

创建者 Andrea R J

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent!!

创建者 Alberto G P

Apr 26, 2017

Great Course, after this course I had to buy the book and continue learning

创建者 Natalia F d M R

Oct 24, 2017

Really good course and teacher! Full of tips for a beginer!

创建者 Shubham D R

Aug 17, 2017

It's Really Nice and amazing course

创建者 Miguel R

Nov 07, 2016

Really good course

创建者 andre

Jun 15, 2017

Muy bueno.

创建者 Giulia R

Mar 29, 2018

Otimo curso, conteúdo muito didático!

创建者 Fabrício M

May 22, 2018

Detailed, technical and precise. Excellent course and teacher.

创建者 Alejandro S

Feb 13, 2017

Excellent!!!!

创建者 ehlen p

Jul 17, 2017

Very well explained introduction to design

创建者 rahul m

Sep 11, 2017

Awesome course to study

创建者 li x

Apr 26, 2017

最后做出成品的感觉实在太好了

创建者 Alvaro S G F

Jul 05, 2017

Excelente didática com uma das principais referências do Design, Prof. Karl T. Ulrich.

创建者 赵佳彧

Jul 16, 2017

非常有趣,课程比较基础,学到了很多。老师讲得也很容易听懂,关键的知识点都有整理好的笔记。

创建者 Rolando P P

Mar 29, 2017

muy buen curso, muy buenas clases y el profesor explica todo con bastante detalle!

创建者 Sherfe S

Aug 17, 2017

I have learned how to come up with some ideas of making a design from some gaps in my daily life. I learne how to make a fundamental information of the design by asking myself '5 Whys'. Ask some people's expect and some needs of the design, in order to make some basic needs. I learned the drawing rules and steps. Useing dcomposition to make some different chioces of the same part of the design, then combine different ways of differnet part to make many concept sketch. Then use some user needs to identify whether the sketch is good or not. Follow the shetch to make the fundamental and refied prototype. finally give the dsign a name by follow the different