Chevron Left
返回到 Teaching in University Science Laboratories (Developing Best Practice)

学生对 阿姆斯特丹大学 提供的 Teaching in University Science Laboratories (Developing Best Practice) 的评价和反馈

4.7
38 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

This course is developed to improve the effectiveness of laboratory classes in higher education. It aims to support teachers to improve their teaching skills for active learning in university science laboratory courses. It will show you how laboratory sessions can differ with respect to their aim and expected learning outcomes, how to engage students for learning and how to cope with their different levels of pre-knowledge and experience and probe their understanding. Last but not least it will show how you could assess students in laboratory courses. This course is developed by ECTN (European Chemistry Thematic Network), Working group Lecturing Qualifications and Innovative Teaching Methods....

热门审阅

AH

May 14, 2020

This course is great. This course is specially designed for the teacher in chemistry who used to teach in the laboratory. But students of chemistry have a way to learn from this course.

SJ

May 06, 2020

this course very much useful for me as a laboratory teacher and designing a rubric will help me to get the students outcome

筛选依据:

1 - Teaching in University Science Laboratories (Developing Best Practice) 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Klaudia A

Dec 23, 2018

Very well prepared and complex course. I learn a lot about laboratory teaching in many context. I really appreciate discussion, because a I like the idea of exchanging opinion between patricipants of course. Course has huge content and sometimes time predicted for activity was too short. Nevertheless, materials are very interesting and important so it was worth to spend more time.

创建者 Eva K

Jun 09, 2018

The course is well-structured and mentors of this course kept the interactions among participant rolling which made the course more lively and interesting. The assignments of the course made me reflect more intensively about teaching practices.

创建者 A M M H

May 14, 2020

This course is great. This course is specially designed for the teacher in chemistry who used to teach in the laboratory. But students of chemistry have a way to learn from this course.

创建者 Samar I A M

Aug 13, 2020

It's my first time to take an online course, really outstanding and great opportunity, thanks coursea and the teachers who gave me such opportunity.

创建者 sureshkumar j

May 06, 2020

this course very much useful for me as a laboratory teacher and designing a rubric will help me to get the students outcome

创建者 Pravin B

Jun 23, 2020

Best course I enjoy with all types of knowledge, regarding course design and best for faculty development.

创建者 Siciid g

Sep 26, 2019

Identify implementing Science Laboratory in higher education?

创建者 Preema C

Jun 22, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE THAT IMPARTS IN-DEPTH KNOWLEDGE

创建者 Leticia P M

Feb 04, 2019

Very useful and easy to follow.

创建者 Dr. E E

Jun 27, 2020

A great course

创建者 Hania H

Jun 30, 2020

The course “Teaching in University Science Laboratories” was very useful for me. As a university teacher since six years, I didn’t follow such training about methodology of teaching in high education, especially a laboratory class. After finishing the six modules, I guess my perception of lab session has improved in the way that I recognize the power of a good strategy in learning management for a university teacher.

Special thanks for all our teachers in this course.