Chevron Left
返回到 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 的评价和反馈

4.7
506 个评分
88 条评论

课程概述

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

RT
Mar 24, 2021

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS
Oct 12, 2020

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

筛选依据:

51 - Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite 的 75 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Mellania P S

May 9, 2021

Amazing, Great and awesome course

创建者 Ventseslav V

May 1, 2020

Thanks, it was quality material

创建者 Cheuk L Y

Jun 26, 2020

Cool intro to all the devices

创建者 Pablo G G

Feb 4, 2021

Muy bien explicado.

创建者 Kasun

Oct 23, 2020

loving the content

创建者 amadou d

May 7, 2021

Excellent!!!!

创建者 Muhammad T

Apr 27, 2021

good course

创建者 RAGHAV N

Jul 18, 2020

nice course

创建者 Bintang F E

May 28, 2021

Awesome!!!

创建者 Levina A

May 21, 2021

so cool

创建者 Ahmad H N

Apr 28, 2021

Good

创建者 林韋銘

Jun 12, 2020

gj

创建者 AasaiAlangaram

Mar 6, 2020

Very Useful course for me. I enjoyed go through first 3 week materials. Then comes the week 4 which is my favorite part because in which we learn about using tensorflow-lite in edge computing devices like raspberry pi, sparkfun edge modele. Expecting Much more from deeplearning.ai like this one.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 4, 2020

Good course. Primer into android and raspberry pi is great, not familiar with IOS development but seemed very lengthy compared to even android. TFLite seems great. Haven't taken the mobile apps for a ride yet, but will do it soon.

创建者 Igor M

Jan 7, 2020

This course provided useful information on device specific implementation of TFlite. With an interesting optional assignments, though the assignments are the same with just some small differences in implementation.

创建者 Guillermo P T

Apr 12, 2020

It's a very instructive course by I missed more detailed explanations, at least the more basic, for building android projects and a little guidence for setting up the whole project step by step.

创建者 SIDDHARTHA P

Apr 17, 2020

Quite good course. It gives an opportunity for individuals to utilize tensor flow in day to day devices which makes it more appealing. Thanks for developing this course.

创建者 Michael

Jan 12, 2020

Great course, very practical in the real world. It also balances and accommodates developers on what devices you have available. Looking forward to the next course

创建者 Christophe B

Jan 17, 2020

Interesting course on how to use Tensorflow Lite on mobile phone or raspberry. More projects & sometimes more explanations about configuration would be necessary.

创建者 John U

Apr 3, 2021

Good introduction into getting TensorFlow models up and running on different platforms from microcontrollers, raspberry PI through to IOS and Android

创建者 AKSHAY K C

Apr 11, 2020

The course was a good one from the instructor. Could have made it more interesting. But anyways a good starter course for anyone.

创建者 Carlos R

Mar 9, 2020

The course is straightforward and very useful. I learned many new concepts regarding Tensorflow Lite in devices.

创建者 Yuan-Hong T

Jul 17, 2020

A nice primer. However, it could contain more model compression and app coding topics.

创建者 Christian J R F

Feb 9, 2020

Great course, a bit short of content and exercises but it was well designed.

创建者 Ihor M

Mar 11, 2020

It could be more coding exercises, but as for the general info it's great.