Chevron Left
返回到 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展

学生对 艾莫利大学 提供的 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展 的评价和反馈

4.7
139 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

热门审阅

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

XY

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

筛选依据:

26 - 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展 的 33 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

创建者 Alastair T

Oct 14, 2016

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.

创建者 Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

创建者 Natascha P

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

创建者 Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i

创建者 Mariana D N H

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

创建者 Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

创建者 Chris V G

Jul 24, 2016

This Course presented some valuable insight into what the public are urged to believe on this controversial epidemic...