Chevron Left
返回到 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展

学生对 艾莫利大学 提供的 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展 的评价和反馈

4.7
182 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

热门审阅

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

CA

Apr 07, 2020

Better than in-class because of variety and expertise of presenters and great on-site videos and graphics. I really learned a lot about this important issue from this course. Thanks Coursera! :)

筛选依据:

26 - 埃博拉病毒:疫情发展 的 45 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

创建者 Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

创建者 Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

创建者 XAVIER S M

May 07, 2020

Very Helpful

创建者 Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

创建者 Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

创建者 Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

创建者 Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

创建者 Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

创建者 David J H

Sep 03, 2015

Some excellent material here relating to ethics and Ebola, more focus on the nature of the outbreak and not just the disease. Well worth taking this course. The videos are sometimes rather long and could be more concise.

创建者 Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

创建者 Alastair T

Oct 14, 2016

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.

创建者 Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

创建者 Natascha P

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

创建者 Ansari M B V A

Feb 21, 2020

A Great course. Got to learn a lot of information about the Ebola Vral disease , The course gives A to Z information on virus and the disease . Its worth doing this course. Thank you1

创建者 Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i

创建者 Mariana D N H

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

创建者 Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

创建者 Chris V G

Jul 24, 2016

This Course presented some valuable insight into what the public are urged to believe on this controversial epidemic...

创建者 Lora H

Apr 19, 2020

Initially I was excited about this course; however over half of the material is repeated in videos by lecturers. Even the lectures about the mechanisms of the ebola virus specifically included little to no imagery which would have improved the understanding of it. Although I did learn a few new things about ebola, most of the course is incredibly repetitive about how healthcare workers protect themselves, the ethics of caring for Ebola patients, and how Emory set up the first containment unit for Ebola patients in the US.